Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jet Oiler 400Ml Type

Jet Oiler 400Ml Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Oil stuff during machining
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:28:28
I think that it is no problem for usability. Although it is loved regularly, although the durability of the bottle part is sufficient, it is often that it breaks from the root of the tip nozzle part and can not be used. If possible, I would like to reinforce the root of the tip or sell only the tip.
This review is about item#37036903.
Specification for draining the stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:09:07
A small amount of stove and the remaining water, convenient for extracting fuel. Because it seemed to be likely, I purchased it.
This review is about item#37036903.
Maintenance of two-wheel four-wheel machines, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:53:52
I used all the spray cans for a while, but as maintenance cost, which can not be charged, took too much, I bought one after another in case of returning to old times. But why does not it have a cap? It is not related to a little trash, but it is mentally disgusting that I do not cover the liquid. This type does not go out unless it is upside down, remembering that it is unsuitable for oil filling upwards, bitter smile in the heart.
This review is about item#37036903.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:56:31
It is a standard item, ease of use finish is recommended without complaint
This review is about item#37036903.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 10:13:44
I am very satisfied that the necessary amount has come out. Besides, we use 200 mL and 300 mL separately.
This review is about item#37036946.
Machine n Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:45:51
Easy to hold Contents are enough, but the grasp pressure is greatly different depending on the place.
This review is about item#37036946.
Since it is a sewing industry, oil is indispensable for sewing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 06:51:08
I have used this product from a long time ago. I like it because it is very easy to use. I have known "Hattaro" this time and also purchased it as a supplement. I used various oil spoons. Memory of the main body tears, leaks immediately as packing is bad. It was hard work. But this Euler is perfect at that point. However, there is a habit of over-tightening the tip a little, the part of the screw of the far side is torn. The good point of this product is the same place regardless of the size of the main body. It is used depending on machines and places, but it is very convenient if you can only buy ahead. How about that. I will do pain in the last one, and I'm really happy if there is a change.
This review is about item#37036903.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 12:25:35
It is used in maintenance of secondhand cars, but it is light and easy to use with good softness. I think that I will change the contents by contents.
This review is about item#37036964.
It is used to supply lubricant to the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 10:32:56
It is a regular item.
This review is about item#37036964.
Injection of bike gear oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 13:09:52
This type of thing was not quite large with a big Euler, finding it finally finally. This size is inconvenient because there are many things made of metal and inside can not be seen. There is no problem because the mouth is thin because it will become thicker if you cut 2 to 3 cm from the tip. You do not need to poll the circumference at the time of work and it is handy.
This review is about item#37036903.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 16:21:36
It's handy because it's big and cheap.
This review is about item#37036903.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Oiler
Jet Oiler 180Ml Type
Plastic Oiler
Jet Oiler 300Ml Type
Jet Oiler 400Ml Type
Jet Oiler
Plastic Oiler
Oilers
Oilers
Oilers