Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Dual Use Dispenser

Scotch Dual Use Dispenser
Sales Price: 10.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Scotch tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 07:10:39
Design is not good because it is stable with heavy weights, but this is the best
This review is about item#37062645.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 13:41:49
The type that the maximum width 25 mm can be stored is very limited, the sense of stability, the way to break, price, perfect. It would be better if designability is a bit higher.
This review is about item#37062645.
Envelope seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:48:28
I use it to seal envelopes shipping about thirty items a day. Also, we use it when using cellophane tape for temporary tacking under the packaging material when shipping items. Because the body itself is heavy, it is very stable and it can be easily cut with cellophane tape by engaging with sharp teeth. I think that the point that the main body is very heavy is a high point. It is recommended.
This review is about item#37062627.
DM
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 23:20:08
Satisfied
This review is about item#37062645.
Everyday
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 14:00:50
It was a little big.
This review is about item#37062627.
When packing goods.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:16:40
Although I used cheap things so far. When pulling the tape, it moved and it was not able to successfully pull. This time it's a weighty guy and it's very easy to use.
This review is about item#37062627.
Stand by on the desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:46:02
There is a sense of stability, you can use it as soon as you want a scotch tape.
This review is about item#37062627.
As a tape dispenser
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 09:15:27
I purchased a simple shape and Scotch's logo so well. The price is also cheap The appearance is satisfactory, but the sharpness is not so good. I use cheap tape, maybe it will cut well if Scotch tape?
This review is about item#37062645.
Pattern making
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 18:24:01
Weight, sharpness of cutter part, etc. are very nice feeling. It is not something to buy, but I would like to buy this product again if there is a chance.
This review is about item#37062645.
Put the address book on the envelope
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:07:34
The sharpness is good so work got to go smoothly. There is a sense of stability with moderate weight.
This review is about item#37062627.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Mending Tape
Compact Tape Dispenser
Tape Cutter, Liner Beauty
Scotch Tape Dispenser
Tape Cutter
Large Size Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape cutter
Tape Cutter
High magnification Metal Loupe RC-1316
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter Less Cut
Tape Cutter