Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter, Resin

Tape Cutter, Resin
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 08:17:39
The part of the blade is covered, and when it is carried around, it buys that it will not hurt the surrounding thing when carrying it. Good cutter sharpness, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used with cloth tape tapes
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:07:47
I use it with cloth gummedapep. It is difficult to get out of hand or stick to strange It is easy to use
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 19:14:38
I use an OPP tape set. There is no tape detachment, there is no irritation at all. Because there is a roundness in the part with, I feel a little bigger in the hands of women, but there is no problem because it is light in the first place.
This review is about item#89610762.
I use it for shipping packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 13:44:40
Because it is used for shipping packaging every day, it seems that ease of use is the best. There are several others, but I use almost all this. Just troublesome chopping when putting the tape?
This review is about item#89610762.
For everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:14:32
It is hard to use a little by keeping the gum tape and sticking it with others.
This review is about item#89610762.
Used when using OPP tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 11:18:51
Previously, when I used a type of tape cutter with no blade cover, I injured while touching the blade, but this product has a cover, so I can work with peace of mind. The price is also expensive compared to without covering, but I think that it is reasonable to consider safety. Also, I thought that I would like to purchase when I needed it.
This review is about item#89610762.
When shipping and packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:40:30
Easy to use! Affordable. Even better if the cutter part has a more coarse type!
This review is about item#89610762.
There is not much.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:25:31
· Light and lightweight plastic · Since the stretchable safety cover is attached to the blade, relief · Easy to set tape · Good operability for putting out tapes · stopping · cutting · Price is cheap enough · The accuracy and sharpness of the blade are normal. In terms of such as, it is satisfactory. Even if you buy only the number of colors and kinds of tapes at this price, your bid does not hurt.
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:25:34
Higher and cheaper ones were sold, but I chose the cheaper one. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#89610762.
Factory shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:41:49
Factory shipment work Purchased for tape type It is inexpensive, and use is also done without problems. Also we will repeat, so thank you.
This review is about item#89610762.
To tape the lid of the package
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 19:53:22
Although it is easy to use, there is a case that the edge of the tape sticks somewhere if left on it. Is the usage wrong?
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging and packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 19:18:51
The cut of the tape is very beautiful. Every day, I use around 1.5 tapes, but the tape is also very good. It is light! It is! But at the time of tape exchange, it seems to be a little unpleasant ... But even with a good cut, it is pretty good! It is!
This review is about item#89610762.
Packaging materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:17:53
It is good because it is made by the manufacturer, but it is expensive in terms of cost. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37311872.
Assembling a corrugated box
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 14:02:42
I bought it for craft tapes, but it seems that the tape can be cut only when a load is applied to the cutting edge with a spring so that scratches will not be hurt by exposure of a common cutting edge. I think that it is a non-defective item that is considered for safety because of the elderly performing the actual work.
This review is about item#37311872.
When case packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:13:44
After cutting the tape, the tape did not stick and work started very smoothly.
This review is about item#89610762.
For packing work in stores
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 14:45:50
I always bought things of the monotaro brand, but this one is much easier to use even if it is slightly higher, and there is also durability
This review is about item#89610762.
For packing work in stores
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:16:58
I always bought things of the monotaro brand, but this one is much easier to use even if it is slightly higher, and there is also durability
This review is about item#89610762.
When packing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:39:15
I purchased it because the evaluation of the review was high, but it is hard to handle for people with small hands.
This review is about item#37311872.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 06:07:38
I bought it because it has a blade cover with cheap things. It's easy to use ♪
This review is about item#89610762.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 09:29:52
Tearing of the tape was also good and workability was improved.
This review is about item#89610762.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Carton Sealer
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50
Large Size Tape Cutter
3M Dispenser FD50
STS tape cutter
V-belt, drive 27601-33G00-000
OPP tape cutter (Black)