Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film Holder

Stretch Film Holder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used when stretch film is stretched
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:27:05
I use a stretch film to prevent collapse when stacking items, but since this product is used with a handle, I can use it while applying a brake and can clean it. I wish I had bought it sooner.
This review is about item#37311942.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:03:01
I think that workability is very good as it has a brake function
This review is about item#37311942.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:25:58
This can be used, extremely convenient, cheap wrapping does not make me feel easy, it's easy
This review is about item#37311942.
Binding of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:56:49
Because it is for 3 inch paper tube, it can be used in combination with film with inner diameter of paper tube of 76 mm. Previously I used a fixed holder, but I bought it because it is not easy to use. It is very easy to use because you can adjust the strength of winding just by gripping the grip. Cutting of the film is easy even if there is no grip strength by pressing the rotating part with your thumb. Speaking of greed, I think that it is useful if there is a place to catch on.
This review is about item#37311942.
During packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:26:34
It is really easy to use. Holder I bought at home center before was not idle, it was hard to use, but this item is in good condition.
This review is about item#37311942.
Packing seasonal items
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 09:26:50
I want to display a film that can be used I bought a film that does not fit inside diameter so I use it once in a while, so the feeling of use is no problem
This review is about item#37311942.
Preventing collapse of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:42:26
I used it after purchasing it as a set with a stretch film for small volume of 20 microns, if it is used a little. It is cut at one hand and the work rate UP !! It is cheaper and easier to handle than a tape. I definitely recommend it. It was a scalp from the eyes.
This review is about item#37311942.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 19:06:47
Easy to use
This review is about item#37311942.
To easily organize multiple cases
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 11:26:24
Buy mini stretch film and purchase this holder. I completely mistook it. I would appreciate it if you can describe what film it is for the shopping basket of the site if possible. I am busy watching the site and purchasing it, so I appreciate it being easy to understand when I saw it.
This review is about item#37311942.
A compilation of newspaper and long material (stick) things
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 22:18:33
Braking force changes with the strength to grasp, so it can be fixed, so it can be used for cutting, it is convenient.
This review is about item#37311942.
Load handling work
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:11:10
To the place where the luggage is large and difficult to reach, we purchased, but extra force is applied to the grip portion, so it is not a pleasure to have thought that the brakes on the holder took place at the high place.
This review is about item#37311942.
Installation of stretch film
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 11:10:02
The work of pasting the film became quite smooth, and it finished in a short time.
This review is about item#37311942.
Used for general packaging such as cardboard boxes
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-08 17:22:36
The color of the grip is too soft, once you hold it a bit, the rotation gets worse. Although it can not work unless it grips to a certain extent at the time of packing, even in that case the collar will collapse due to excessive wrinkle and will grab the mandrel, but because the slip is bad, the rotation is hindered and the film is smoothly melted It does not go. Although it will be good with a film about 10 cm in width, when it exceeds about 15 cm to 20 cm, the film is caught so that it can not rotate smoothly, it can not work because it is stuck.
Organize, garbage summary
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 10:17:53
I planned to use it for packaging, but it was surprisingly perfect for cleanliness (books, cardboard), waste disposal (multiple spring fluorescent springs) etc. The frequency of use of the gum tape was reduced considerably. It is definitely faster to work here rather than to say it! Since it can be used without sticking, it is convenient for things to reuse such as moving. Because it is this price with 2 sets, cost performance is great
This review is about item#37311942.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Super round and round
Hand winding hand wrapper
Crimping dies
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder