Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type

Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
When using a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 07:34:43
It was me with a good sweat but it was not really cloudy. Although my eyeglasses were worn for myopia, it was good for visibility but not problematic.
This review is about item#37082376.
When subdivision work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:56:15
Particles are used for fine work. In eyeglass-type goggles, particles grind into the eyes, so it's like this time It is not possible to correspond if it is not a sealed type one.
This review is about item#37082376.
Rust removal work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:13:26
I work with goggles with a dust mask, but it is good not to be cloudy, but when used for a long time the inside becomes sweat. Is not it better not to be sealed?
This review is about item#37082376.
I wear a mask early in the morning and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:13:55
I have only used it once, but since it did not become cloudy, I am satisfied now. What happens when the humidity from spring to summer is high? The destination will be a long impression.
This review is about item#37082376.
Painting with air brush
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:06:17
Although it was uneasy whether it will become cloudy when used in conjunction with a mask, it does not appear to be cloudy at all, so I am satisfied that the price is affordable
This review is about item#37082376.
Cleaning of heavenly sky
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:53:43
I think this goggle is very good. Even though I wear a mask, it does not cloud at all. It is wonderful, I think I would like to buy this product.
This review is about item#37082376.
Pipe cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 13:42:54
The visibility is bright and easy to see. It is very easy to use due to its light weight.
This review is about item#37082376.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:05:29
Since the duty to wear depends on the site, I bought a small amount for testing. It was not cloudy and it was not to be seen again and the wearing was stable.
This review is about item#37082376.
survival game
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 11:21:52
It certainly is not cloudy, but it did not mean it was not cloudy. The conditions are bad (it gets sweated with high temperature and humidity) and then cloudy. I wiped the inside of the bean and dried it, it did not become cloudy, but it gets cloudy when I skim occasionally. There is no thing that will not be seen at all, but precision work is difficult. It might have been a bit better if there were air holes. There is no complaint about strength and durability. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#37082376.
It is used for fruit tree disinfection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:33:08
The shape is similar to the accessories etc of the machine, but work was early in the morning so obviously the inside became cloudy and it did not become usable, so I tried buying it because of the brochure. It does not cloud and it is handy.
This review is about item#37082376.
For chemical spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 18:13:52
I'm still starting to use it Because it is not really cloudy Five stars with expectation also
This review is about item#37082376.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:17:48
I made a purchase on site. Since I am not cloudy glasses I would like to consider buying next time as well.
This review is about item#37082376.
Dust dancing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 11:28:43
I bought it because I knew what to say unless it was sealed
This review is about item#37082376.
I am a steel craftsman and I mainly use it with a sander.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 19:34:16
It is the only goggle I could see for the first time. It is a good item more than the price ♪ However, it is not complain if you can have any other goods the same but it is hard to scratch or coating treatment etc ..
This review is about item#37082376.
Dusty Others When using LP gas
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 16:48:41
Good field of vision, good transparency of the lens part Good band part is gray color too casually RIKEN logo is very good
This review is about item#37082376.
When cutting the outer wall tile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 11:20:40
As in the winter, we used about two types of dustproof glasses so far, but the lens quickly became cloudy and was not used. This product which is said to be "anti-fogging" was able to continue working without fog certainly. Fit feeling is also good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37082376.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 13:10:46
It was popular that it was easy to work with no cloudiness from the actual workers.
This review is about item#37082376.
When in a chemical plant factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:13:20
Even if you hang it from the top of the glasses, I feel satisfied that there is no discomfort and cloudiness of the lens.
This review is about item#37082376.
During cleaning and destruction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 15:17:32
Ironed rust and destroyed concrete flying fragments will come flying, but this product is very good as it is designed to be used even when wearing glasses.
This review is about item#37082376.
Scratchy
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:31:55
Although I tried using it variously, although it is sealed, it is hard to cloud and it is a staple for a while here. Of course, it is not completely cloudy, but it is an impression that one head is missing from the other one. I am saved because lenses can be ordered repeatedly with monotalou. Even if I found a favorite, the shop stopped working and I was tired of trying other things without stopping, so I am very satisfied by finding this with an easy monotaro that repeats buying.
This review is about item#37082376.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Lens
VF Carbide Anti Fog Glasses
Safety Goggles, Sealed Type
Safety Goggles
Protective Glasses EE-70F
Protective Goggles Yg-6000
Safety Goggles, Sealed Type
Sealed Safety Goggles
Goggle M - 40