Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No452 Fleece Grips

No452 Fleece Grips
Sales Price: 5.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Outdoor brute-force work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:38:30
With sufficient thickness, it is good to be firm. I feel a little burning feeling when I wear it.
This review is about item#37086253.
When loading and unloading baggage outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 20:52:33
Work outside the cold days makes hands chilly easier. This is the best in winter.
This review is about item#37086271.
Delivery and display of frozen foods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:12:47
We use this glove when delivering and displaying frozen foods. Until now, we used gloves that were brushed back by other companies, but when we were doing frozen food display work, the fingertips were cold and I felt pain. The fleece grip purchased this time saw a review of the other person, and when I tried it with half-trust, I could feel comfortable working while feeling some coldness. If possible, I'd like you to make the length of the bristle of the fleece brushed longer a little longer. I think that it will become warmer as the layer of air increases.
This review is about item#37086235.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:48:21
Balanced performance is contradictory to contradictory warmth So good for back fleece processing It is durable and washable and used less pain. Work in winter uses this product exclusively!
This review is about item#37086235.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:38:40
Balanced performance is contradictory to contradictory warmth So good for back fleece processing It is durable and washable and used less pain. Work in winter uses this product exclusively!
This review is about item#37086235.
During winter construction work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 17:15:06
It was a very good product when I said in COSPA. Brushed inside is a bit thinner than the one with high price, but there is warmth, I think that I will go with this product in the winter when I wash it with dirty, torn up and exchanging etc.
This review is about item#37086271.
During loading and unloading work in cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 15:53:18
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, hand cooling has been solved.
This review is about item#37086253.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 20:51:37
I love this in winter. It is easy to work. Previously, I sold it to a home center, but recently I have not sold it anywhere, so I bought it here.
This review is about item#37086235.
Dent repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 10:39:42
I purchased L size. When wearing it, the length of the finger part is "short", and the fingers and palm part is "shiny". Especially around the thumb and around the little finger. Especially the thumb around the thumb is bad workability, it could not be used. Although it should have judged to some extent in the photograph, it seems warm, so I bought it just now but it wasted.
This review is about item#37086253.
Snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 00:12:11
It is a repeat. My hands will not get wet, it will not cool down, it will not slip and it is recommended. Best gloves (^ O ^)
This review is about item#37086253.
Outside work in winter
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:29:22
I bought a bigger size because my thumb is long, but it was too big.
This review is about item#37086235.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 19:04:54
I use it every winter. It is recommended because it suppresses vibration of the machine warmly.
This review is about item#37086271.
Work in freezer
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 12:15:07
We purchased the following products at the same time and compared. The price is a unit price of tax at the time of purchase. Recommendation as a general review is the following number order. 1, Mie Chemistry Industry New Light Bore Blue Black LL \ 386 2, Mie Chemie Industry Soft Pile Mitt L \ 1082 3, Showa No 452 Fleece Grip L \ 365 4, Mie Chemie Industry Hyper Suberan L \ 357 For work in the freezer, Rather, 1 and 2 rubber products have higher cold weather. It is 2 that is superior in terms of performance, but when you are using it you will get wet with sweat and cold weather will drop, so I feel you need to prepare some and use it on a daily basis. Although point 1 is inferior to cold weather, although it is inferior in cold weather, it is almost the same even if you purchase three 1 in cost, so I think that it is the ideal to use it while drying and using it as it rotates. I feel that rubber is more likely to peel from 4 than 3.
This review is about item#37086253.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cold Resisting Pu Master
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Hyper Suberan
Cold Protection Gloves
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Palm Coated Gloves No330
Rubber Thermo Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Soft Pile Mitt
New Light Bore
Non Slip Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Fuyuyo software catch
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
Hot impulse
Major robe Thermo W