Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chemical Graduated Cylinder

Chemical Graduated Cylinder
Sales Price: 5.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:49:37
Used for analytical purposes. There are many kinds, so you can choose what you need
This review is about item#37174435.
When pesticide is compounded
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 18:34:31
It is lighter than glass, it is hard to break and easy to use, easiness is the best.
This review is about item#37174426.
For mixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:25:23
It is useful because it can measure a fine amount Hanging holes are very useful
This review is about item#37174453.
Mixing and fork oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 23:14:49
Although it is strong against gasoline it is strong not only in glass but also in transparency shocks I think that the technology is very high I bought a 500 ml but the size that was larger than I thought was that although it was stated that it would be so big when I use a measuring cylinder I'm happy if I can use it in a shiny warehouse to hang it in a place where I can not hold it
This review is about item#37174453.
For measuring the load of the floating floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 12:57:55
I wanted something a little longer (about 600 mm), but I can use it somehow. Mono (self made in transparent case) which I used to use was purchased as an alternative because it leaked water.
This review is about item#37174462.
Weighing oil etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:45:17
When it arrived the pedestal was broken. I did return processing, but I think that it would be better to clearly display "breaks". It is doubtful to return what you might have broken during transportation in prepayment.
This review is about item#37174453.
Dilution of liquid fertilizer etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:51:51
I thought what it feels like because it was a low price, but it is quite different from what I have been using until now. I bought other capacity as well.
This review is about item#37174426.
Confirmation of fork oil amount etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 08:21:21
It was nice to have a sense of transparency but it would have been better to purchase one size smaller one.
This review is about item#37174444.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 17:23:09
Because it is a little long, I cut off the extra length and use it. Unlike the glass it does not break and it is good.
This review is about item#58107892.
Discharge check of liquid detergent
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 17:45:12
I am familiar with it, but if it has 5 mL, it is even better for business.
This review is about item#58107874.
Sludge separation ratio
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:57:16
Good transparency. There is a sense of stability, it does not drip when transferring. Memory is large and easy to see.
This review is about item#37174462.
For activated sludge treatment SV 30 measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 23:53:49
It is transparent and light, yet durable. You can use it with confidence. It is extremely useful because it is unlikely to be hurt unexpectedly.
This review is about item#37174462.
Quantity
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:50:58
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#58107892.
Weighing of raw materials when making Koshida Rice cake. Mainly the amount of water
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:55:04
Strength and ease of viewing are perfect, but there is too much height, so the faucet to the bottom of the sink is the last one. I want you to increase the diameter slightly and lower the height.
This review is about item#37174462.
Specific gravity measurement of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:52:19
The transparency of the material is good, so the hydrometer is easy to see
This review is about item#37174435.
Used to measure paint density
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:08:02
It's usability, no problem, no cracking, it's cheap, it's Good
This review is about item#58107874.
Weighing fork oil
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 21:32:15
Weighing fork oil, other purchased for weighing oil. After purchasing it once used, washing with kerosene, if you pick it up for the second time it sounds bad and bad. A crack comes in from the joint and it is on the verge of breaking into two. Although it did not give a fall or a strong shock, it became useless with use only once. I am disappointed.
This review is about item#37174453.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 00:03:27
Used for every second soaking of baffle. No problem with kerosene. Not knowing about clogging. It is easier than baking for me. The original use is about the former suspension. I have not used it for that purpose yet.
This review is about item#37174444.
Inject a specified amount of oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:34:29
Since the scale is set finely, the specified amount is easy to measure and the scale is easy to see.
This review is about item#37174426.
For gravimeter
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:01:39
It looks good with clear, the scale is also clear.
This review is about item#37174453.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Cylinder
TPX GRADUATED CYLINDER
Measuring Cylinder
Fine Graduated Cylinder
Poly Measuring Cylinder
Polycylinder
Fine Chemical Cylinders
PP graduated cylinder
TPX graduated cylinder
Graduated Cylinder, Standard
Chemical graduated cylinder