Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of HITACHI, Alkaline Dry Cell Battery, Size AA, 20pcs

HITACHI, Alkaline Dry Cell Battery, Size AA, 20pcs
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:48:41
I use it to replace the battery of an electric appliance, but I feel it is cheap.
This review is about item#37184095.
Battery for various remote control
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 10:24:21
A good deal pack is good for when saying Isa. I think that it will be fine if it runs out in around 2 years.
This review is about item#37184095.
Radio equipment, others
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:59:09
Because it is an alkaline battery, it feels very affordable. Until now, it was good because it was manganese.
This review is about item#37184341.
Replace the battery such as work lamp
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:26:06
I think that it is an ordinary AA battery. After buying it, if you saw the same thing at anything in the home center, the home center was much cheaper. To be sorry
This review is about item#37184104.
Used for pumping kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:52:57
I bought a monoterous product, but the amount of sprayed dropped due to use around 3 degrees in winter, I made it irritated. It is expected for Japanese manufacturers. If possible, I would like you to mention the country of manufacture.
This review is about item#37184104.
For various household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:00:42
As the name suggests, it was a bargain pack. It was disposable so I was looking for something cheaper but even the least was it.
This review is about item#37184341.
For watch remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:52:19
This price with Hitachi and Yu first class brand is quite a bargain.
This review is about item#37184104.
Various power sources
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 16:14:22
With sufficient cost performance, delivery time is quick, it is very handy
This review is about item#37184341.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:09:37
It is cheap because we use plenty, and the maker goods are saved. I will stock it again.
This review is about item#37184357.
Utilized for power supply of PC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:48:45
It is utilized for power supply of PC etc. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#37184104.
It is used as a power supply for measuring instruments etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:14:13
It comes handy as you get it as soon as you place an order
This review is about item#37184341.
Out of battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:04:34
I bought it because the batteries are gone. Usability is normal, but it is also good to have
This review is about item#37184341.
Everyday use equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 10:28:02
There is no problem at all
This review is about item#37184341.
Working light
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:04:24
It is cheap, fast and very useful.
This review is about item#37184104.
Used for equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:52:15
It is 200 yen cheaper for 24 packs per pack than 20 packs per pack. It's made in Hitachi. Quality is probably no problem. I do not know the stamina though.
This review is about item#37184104.
Government stock
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 14:48:33
It was perfect because we were looking for a mass-pack with cheap price with a maker item.
This review is about item#37184095.
I use it for various things.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 20:31:49
It was perfect because we were looking for a mass-pack with cheap price with a maker item.
This review is about item#37184104.
Grand toy battery
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 21:00:20
It was a wonderful value for use as a toy battery.
This review is about item#37184341.
AA is a necessity item.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:00:35
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37184104.
measurement tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 16:39:40
I am satisfied that the use period can be extended, but it is saved if it is a little cheaper in price.
This review is about item#37184104.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline AA Batteries
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Batteries AA
Alkaline Batteries AAA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD series AAA
Alkaline AAA Batteries
Alkaline Battery