Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spoke CP

Spoke CP
Sales Price: 24.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Mommaari For repairing the rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 10:08:40
At first I was organizing at 14G, but I decided to replace it with 12G one after another, but I did not seem to handle it at Mono. It is a follow-up observation for durability for a while. It is saved if you can handle 12G as a rear wheel.
This review is about item#36808764.
Old practical vehicle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 20:06:39
The appearance is better for stainless steel but sticky for iron looks better, less likely to break and easy to roll the thread. It would be even better if you divide it, but in any case, it is appreciated that it can be obtained even by end users.
This review is about item#17172487.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 22:11:12
I used spokes for repairing a broken bicycle. I thought that the number was large, but eventually I exchanged all the spokes. It got cheap. It was also easier than I expected. The fretting of the wheel was a big deal.
This review is about item#36808852.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:53:12
There was a fine length setting so I was able to buy a thing that is perfect.
This review is about item#17172024.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:26:06
I am saved for the old bicycle restore. It is surprisingly easy to exchange.
This review is about item#17172548.
Replacing spokes
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:07:47
I am satisfied that the spokes broke in turn and I could not get it at the home center and I could cheaply change the place I was looking for
This review is about item#17172688.
Wheel Recombinant
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:03:05
27 inch general car rear wheel wheel for recombination purchase did. Since it is often broken off from the screw thread part when it is No. 13 spoke, I rearranged the screw thread with No. 14 threaded thread. In addition, the nipple was rusted and made brass so that it could not be removed. There are only 36, so it is half as much as possible, but I think that the remainder will be cut to arbitrary length with spoke cutter and used for repair.
This review is about item#36808895.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:53:33
I spun several spokes of the rear wheel of Mamari Chari, so I used it for repair. Quality is satisfactory. I'd appreciate it if you have 5 or 10 sets.
This review is about item#17172112.
I used it for my child's bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 14:46:31
I am looking for how durable it is
This review is about item#36808773.
Exchange spokes
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:56:13
I bought 72 bottles for several exchanges. I want you to sell it in units of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#36808791.
Replacement of bicycle spokes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:29:58
I am happy that I can buy it inexpensively because the spoke is damaged by bicycle commuting to 10 km one way.
This review is about item#17172268.
Exchange spoke
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 00:29:43
It is CP iron plating finish. It is not stainless steel.
This review is about item#17172846.
Rusted spoke replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 20:25:50
First of all, since the size of the front and rear wheels is not 72, so it was good with 36 sets.
This review is about item#17171875.
Exchange spokes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 10:14:41
Since 10 or more spokes were broken, I replaced them all. It is necessary to take out the tires, it is troublesome work. (Hohoho 2 hours approximately) The product has no problem at all! It was cheap and saved. If you are installing a child ride, we recommend you to check spokes frequently.
This review is about item#36808685.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 23:22:31
First time bicycle repair Maybe it was perfect for purchasing with spoke of this size Somehow replacement finished It was good to order It is also same as spoke wrench purchase thank you
This review is about item#36808852.
Rust & rim change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 11:16:44
We purchase a large amount of bicycles from a public institution and are repairing and selling. It is saved because the manufacturer made in China is overwhelmingly rust of spokes & many bending rims are forced to replace. However, it is a difficulty to raise about 480 yen per bag (we went bankrupt) compared to the place we had purchased so far. # 14 Nipple (72 pieces) is also used in large quantity, but we are looking for cheap goods (300 yen) without it.
This review is about item#36808904.
Exchange spoke
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 10:23:31
I remained half. Regular bicycles seem to be different in both length and thickness of spokes in front and behind. However, it is a set of the number of two wheels. It seems that it has not improved anyhow, although it has been written that half of people have been left since the past.
This review is about item#36808746.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 15:08:18
Thank you for sending me to a distant remote place. Rust became Hyduk, I exchanged. Just exchanging it, so I made both the radial group and the 6 pairs Stainless steel made purchase together with the rusting speed of the other parts
This review is about item#36808852.
Bicycle rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 14:23:56
Even though someone wrote the request, since the spoke length is different before and after, it is saved if there are set sale by 36 instead of 72. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#36808791.
Bicycle repair work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 08:56:58
Although I have reviewed what I purchased earlier, I remember that the brand name was not in the bag while singing a "star" product. Is it really "star HOSHI" product? Also, I purchased it several times, but why is it always breaking bags? The impression was very bad. The product is an ordinary CP spoke.
This review is about item#36808825.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spoke Thread Chaser
Unit Rear Hub
Spoke Wrench
Spoke SB Stainless
Replacement Head
Transmission Back Stick Set
Spoke Wrench
Spoke Cutter
Aluminum Rim
Choreographer
Bicycle Rear Wheels
Stainless Rim
Spoke & nipple SET
Spoke Thread Chaser
Spoke gauge