Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brass Nail, Round Head

Brass Nail, Round Head
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I used it as a bread for threading mandala.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 12:16:17
The beauty of round head and brass complements the color thread of thread mandala.
This review is about item#37561045.
Child's craft
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:29:48
I purchased it for children's work. It was easy to use and it was very good.
This review is about item#37561036.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 06:06:30
The color of brass is the best. The head part is rounded so it looks nice ...
This review is about item#37561027.
Used for installing rails as window frames are replaced
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:30:30
I bought it with a brass rail. I bought this item before purchasing a product nail in accordance with the rail beforehand because I got a product consultation, but the size was large and it was not useful at all at all. After all, I purchased two smaller sized items at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#37561011.
Suinko making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 07:59:51
Quality is good and finish is beautiful. I think that the price is also inexpensive and very good.
This review is about item#37561011.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:35:42
I liked it very much because it was cheap and could be purchased. Quality is also good, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#37561027.
Frame making
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:19:29
I repeat every time, brass nails are limited to this.
This review is about item#37561036.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 12:01:26
It is beautiful and cheap and it's alright, I think it's fine as it is
This review is about item#37561045.
Panel making
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 10:29:33
I always use this product because there is no problem in durability.
This review is about item#37561045.
Stopper nail of ceiling of eaves
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 21:44:13
We used it as a nail for the ceiling of the eaves of the purchased waterproof decorative board, but I was lost in the selection with the screw nail, but the correspondence is satisfied with the price by adopting maintenance and emphasizing "rust".
This review is about item#37561036.
Fixing the holding edge of the outer panel of the pipe organ
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-09 09:11:22
Although it is not a simple part, there is nothing special, but the round head finish is uniform and beautiful, it is a job to the effect that the beautiful finish is purported to be saved. It is great that it is immediate payment.
This review is about item#37561036.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Drill Bit
Stainless Steel Nail
Iron Wire Nail
Casing Nails
Outdoor Wood Screw
Flooring Nails
Brass Screw Nails
Screw Nail
Brass Nail Panel
copper nail half side 250g
Round Nail, Iron/Uniqlo
Round Nails
Wire Nail
Concealing Nail