Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concealing Nail

Concealing Nail
Sales Price: 4.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Repair of peeling of floor material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:42:12
I tried to repair the floor with a hammer nail combined with Bond. It is inconspicuous and convenient.
This review is about item#37561054.
When work gets dirty if you see the head of a nail or screw.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:28:10
When wearing a wooden slope as barrier-free for the doors, it is dangerous if the head of the screw comes out, and it will impair the aesthetic look. At first, I could not break it well because my driving was rather shallow. I went well when I implanted the plastic part as crushed. It would be better for a first person to practice some.
This review is about item#37561063.
Chopsticks on racks
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:17:23
I used it for rags on the cabinet. Easy to use, hidden head looking is also good.
This review is about item#37561054.
Woodworking furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:14:14
When folding down the neck, it's easy to use as it breaks with a good feeling.
This review is about item#37561054.
Production of storage shelves
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 15:28:48
Because the shaft is split and thick, depending on the position to use the hole may be conspicuous and may not become a hidden nail. It is necessary to use properly.
This review is about item#37561063.
As a nail for width wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:19:28
If the underlying material does not matter, this length is easy to use. I mainly use it for width trees, but I do not want to show screws, you can use glue in combination with woodworking work products in general.
This review is about item#37561063.
Molding fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 23:53:12
There is no problem with both quality and price.
This review is about item#37561054.
A tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:37:11
It is easy to use for a tree
This review is about item#37561063.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 02:38:43
Repeat order is cheaper than home center
This review is about item#37561054.
I used it for kitchen counter production.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 14:47:36
Be careful as you will get the head of the nail if you do not drive straight. The finish is very beautiful with almost no nail marks visible.
This review is about item#37561063.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 21:13:54
Cost performance is good. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#37561054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brass Nail, Round Head
Hidden Nail
Flooring Nails
Casing Nails
Temporaly Nails
Watari Village Chinese Pickle
Cousin Adapter
Uniqlo plate 240MM