Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Boots With Toe Box To Prevent Stepping On Slivers

Safety Boots With Toe Box To Prevent Stepping On Slivers
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When working in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:31:46
The goods were good, but it was disappointing that there was no insoles. I wanted it.
Mainly planned to be used for hunting
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:10:14
Purchased as the successor to the civil engineering boots of Fukuyama rubber industry. Although I have not put into practice yet, the feeling I wear is that the side rubber feels light and light. I am looking forward to seeing how durable the bamboo groves and mountain slopes are.
This review is about item#37585755.
I made a signboard on a rainy day with volunteers. Afterward use it in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 01:30:13
Since it was a safety boots, I was able to work with confidence. I was satisfied because I could work without slipping even in rainy mud. We will use it for field work in the future. It's a nice feeling for now.
This review is about item#37585764.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:48:10
I was worried a bit whether or not the length was short, but it was up to the knee, and although it is fluent, there is no problem as it also has a cover.
This review is about item#37585721.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:05:25
It is lighter than I expected and comfortable to wear, but I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#37585746.
Pruning and planting, grass cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:18:26
I also have plenty of foot and easy to detach, but I think that it may be a little more length. However, I feel a little weight.
This review is about item#37585721.
Cutting of bamboo in the mountains
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:22:47
The price is inferior to the former with a fit and weight considerably cheaper than the one used up to now
This review is about item#37585764.
Shipping
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 06:45:54
On the tenth day the seam of the instep was split. It's the worst. It is a bad good that it is better not to buy.
This review is about item#37585764.
Shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 17:36:22
It is lighter than I thought, comfort is also good. I do not know the durability yet, but since it is a shipping business that walks more than 20,000 steps a day, I want you to have it for about three months. I wore various work shoes until now, but the shoe sole will be lost soon. I expect the durability of these shoes.
This review is about item#37585764.
It is mainly used for mowing forests and agricultural land.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 19:14:38
Since I have not bought it yet, I do not know about the useful life. It is a bit heavy, but this does not bother me if I think it is the weight of safety.
This review is about item#37585746.
Farming in vegetable garden, preparation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 15:03:12
Feeling a little heavier by entering iron core to prevent stepping out, but because it is robust it can be used with confidence in farming work. It may seem heavy to walk long on rainy days. Although it is usually 24 sizes, it feels a little loose, so it may be made slightly larger.
This review is about item#37585703.
Work mounting
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:49:51
When walking in the winter with snow or working in the snow, in the summer when you work in the garden or field, wear when walking in the rain. I think that there are few people who wear boots or people who use water for pumping. Although I have not tested the strength of the nail or test the strength of the front core, I can not put out that evaluation, but this is a priority rather than a working boots rather than a working boots, even if you work a little while I'm buying it for the purpose of having a safe and shoe-like element as good as possible. This is OK as it is not mainly done for work
This review is about item#37585755.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 22:38:34
With the use of 2 to 3 months, the side heel part split. In our use environment (agricultural work in the field), we judge that it is inferior in durability and failed. Therefore, we will not continue to purchase.
This review is about item#37585782.
Earthquake volunteers
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:16:51
I was supposed to go volunteering for disaster reconstruction and purchased it. Cleaning the side grooves was the main work, so the anti-stepping specification was very useful. There was no worry of stepping on the chestnut in the mud, so I was able to work safely.
This review is about item#37585782.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 15:14:13
Although I was wearing safety boots to prevent stepping out of Log Anthos, it is quite heavy so I tried purchasing this. Although it may be light, the perimeter of the torso is thinner than the logos boots, and the hole seems to open with a bit of things. When I used it for the first time after purchase, when I entered a puddle of about 5 cm, water bleeding in the left shoes, I got swapped in immediately. I appreciate prompt response.
This review is about item#37585746.
Operation of heavy machinery
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 22:04:34
The flourishes with the iron of the toes has come off
This review is about item#37585764.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Boots
Civil Engineering Work Boots
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Safety Boots
Zona Safety S-01
Light Half-Size Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boots 85704
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Safety Boots MPB-7700 L