Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Pipe

All Stainless Steel Pipe
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
This time it is gardening. I will make a rose arch.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:11:39
I never thought that it would be possible to get 4 meters of the scale other than a professional contractor. I appreciate it. I really wanted over 3 m in the arch portion.
This review is about item#37570233.
I use it for the rotating shaft of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:40:11
I put ball bearings inside and are turning with a small motor. Because it is all stainless steel, the inner side is also hard to rust, so it seems to be usable without damaging the ball bearing. I love being lighter and stronger than anything else.
This review is about item#37570154.
To store the tool attached to the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:34:49
I use it to store the tool between the wall and the pipe. I am satisfied because it is thin but strength is strong and does not bend.
This review is about item#37570154.
Production of handle color
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:06:30
I use it for the rotating part of the steering wheel, but I was satisfied with the hand feeling well well.
This review is about item#37570093.
As a core for reinforcement of plastic pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:34:43
It was nice to be able to use as intended. Also, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#37570163.
As a stopper of the upper opening window
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:14:46
It is convenient because it can be used while cutting. Stainless steel is resistant to rust and can also be used for bathroom
This review is about item#37570163.
Used to hang the curtain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:55:49
There is no shiny gloss, but the curtain ring fits perfectly well with a firm thing and I use it well.
This review is about item#37570181.
Hunting supplies self made
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 11:19:55
The goods are solid as described, but ,,, Both are busy at the end of the year, both packing and handling of transport companies were poorly fixed in the box.
This review is about item#37570127.
Used as part of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 09:30:56
It was a place I wanted a little more thickness, but it was very beautiful and packaging was also polite.
This review is about item#37570251.
On the inner pipe of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:41:14
It was a product that can be reassured with high quality and accuracy. I thought about purchasing again.
This review is about item#37570197.
Production of outdoor equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:34:09
I ordered only one 4 meter stainless steel pipe, Packaging is also neat and goods are satisfactory. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#37570242.
Not complaining about the product, not the monotalou
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:40:30
Product is no problem. As for confirming about delivery time designation of 4 m pipe before ordering, answering that time designation is possible if contacting the delivery company after shipment. However, traders who used Monotaro for shipment can not specify delivery time zone. I had a hard time receiving. I appreciate the excellent fixed text support.
This review is about item#37570251.
Hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:19:18
I wrote all stainless, but stuck to the magnet
This review is about item#37570197.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 20:20:18
Verifying while creating, such as strength, deflection, weldability with other parts
This review is about item#37570145.
Used as a clothespin
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:54:32
I think that the processing of the seems to be complicated, is it such a thing from the price if I go? Do I have to use materials? What? What?
This review is about item#37570251.
Television antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:38:36
The quality was also very good. I think that it is still better if the indicator stick changes to what does not leave a trace.
This review is about item#37570181.
Dry clothes used
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:26:15
We are using robust and luxurious drying clothes. Thickness was slightly too thick but we can use it without any problems at 3.7 m span. On both ends are order code 0 9363137 Part number Φ 38 t 1.6 pipe cap SUS 304 hairline finish attached and no luxury impression Half ends (lol)
This review is about item#37570267.
Used for external pole
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 03:39:15
It is thick because it is solid so it is convenient when you attach signs
This review is about item#37570206.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:05:30
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#37570242.
Muffler production of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:39:43
I was looking for a radio control muffler. A thin stainless steel pipe was not sold to a nearby home center, and it was a correct answer purchased with Monotaro who sorts plenty items.
This review is about item#37570102.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Round Pipe
Stainless Bracket
ICS Round Pipe 3650
Safety Bracket, 2 Holes
Horizontal Carrier
Long Socket
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Aluminum Round Pipe