Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Odd-Shaped Hose Connectors

Odd-Shaped Hose Connectors
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
For snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:12:56
I can not find the size in the neighborhood home center, but monotaro is rich in size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37583025.
I used it for gas tank transfer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:29:23
Connectors of the same diameter also existed in the home center, but there was not a different diameter and it was troubled. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37583113.
Mini backhoe radiator replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 14:54:22
Used to resize according to change to the electric pump. The radiator side and the pump side were also able to install without size.
This review is about item#37583077.
For diversion of motorcycle radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:14:58
I purchased a radiator of Yamaha TZR 50 for diversion to Honda NS50F. Yamaha was 19 mm and Honda was 15 mm, so I could not install the hose as it was, but thanks to this product, there was no water leak, it was possible to install it batchwise. There was no problem even if running on the circuit.
This review is about item#37583016.
Because I converted the radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 03:03:06
I am using it without problems. It seems to be strong, I think that it is cheap and good product. Since I am using it in a motorcycle, I want a thing that is a bit lighter if I can.
This review is about item#37583016.
Watering of fruit trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 09:04:37
It is used for extending fruit tree watering hose. I feel a little thin diameter.
This review is about item#37583086.
As a radiator hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:08:22
It was a product as I thought. It arrived soon, so it was saved.
This review is about item#37583043.
Used to downsize the radiator hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 05:58:02
The size (diameter) is not enough for the radiator hose. There was nothing that matched other sizes.
This review is about item#37583043.
Vacuum maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:24:43
Connecting a large diameter hose realizes shortening of time for extracting work.
This review is about item#37583034.
Used for heater hose of engine room
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:23:00
It is useful because it did not have a different diameter joint as desired.
This review is about item#37583025.
When hose connection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:30:46
I was looking for a connector of this size at the time of connecting the irregular shape hose and I found something perfectly helpful.
This review is about item#37583104.
Connection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 22:39:54
I am satisfied that many things that are not quite suitable for size can be found with a monotaro.
This review is about item#37583034.
Used for pump conversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 11:23:16
I am glad that it does not have places where such products are dealt with!
This review is about item#37583052.
For hobbies
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 00:36:30
It is for dropping pipes, easy to use.
This review is about item#37583034.
For cleaning machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:55:12
so-so
This review is about item#37583016.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:15:01
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37583016.
System kitchen dishwasher installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 02:39:36
I used it to connect the dishwasher drain hose and extension hose (included Panasonic Easy Drainage Kit) to the kitchen of Rikkil (formerly Sunwave) when dishwasher is installed. It is better than drainage loss because there is less wall thickness than the resin made and the diameter of the drainage port is large.
This review is about item#37583016.
Bilge pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:42:01
I am satisfied with the goods I expected.
This review is about item#37583034.
Hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:56:44
I bought it by mistake of size. Although I could not use it as a result, I felt the quality was good in addition to the price.
This review is about item#37583025.
Radiator hose size conversion
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 14:43:24
Although it is still temporary, it was good to be perfect.
This review is about item#37583016.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Connectors
Hose Joint
Hose Joint Pc
Hose Connector
Metal Hose Joint
Coupling for Pumps
Unequal Union Stem
3-Staged Hose Coupling
Different diameter hose joint
Tubing Connector
Hose Conversion Joints