Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coupling for Pumps

Coupling for Pumps
Sales Price: 4.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Agricultural irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 03:19:26
It was good 75 mm but the bore size on the pump side is It was too big to use. It is Shibaura pump. I wanted the display on the pump side applicable aperture.
This review is about item#37583585.
Used for joint of pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:26:19
I received the desired item. Currently used.
This review is about item#37583551.
To connect the sprinkling hose (15 mm) to a 1 inch engine pump (25 mm)
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 17:18:01
In the case of a metal coupling, it is common that the conforming screw size is indicated by the inner diameter of the pump side, and it is only necessary to choose the size of the 1 inch pump 25 mm (the inner diameter of the actual coupling screw is 32 mm) Although I thought that this product was also the same I bought this size, but in case of this coupling it was written with the actual inner diameter of the coupling so it was not useless and it wasted. I want you to unify the notation.
This review is about item#37583524.
Expansion of water filter of high pressure washer
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:17:07
I wanted a metal female coupling, but I did not find it on this site so I bought this resin made item. I do not desorb frequently and I think that durability is no problem because the partner's connecting threaded part is also made of resin.
This review is about item#37583533.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:18:38
I will compare it with metal ones.
This review is about item#37583567.
Water house irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 01:41:35
The parts of the irrigation facility of the vinyl house (made in a foreign country) were broken and purchased as an alternative item. I was saved from ordering to delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#37583533.
Used for well pump connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:09:22
If you did not find a product you liked with a home center etc. If you search by Monotaro, there is a product of purpose, thank you very much it was cheap
This review is about item#37583551.
50 mm Hose Joint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 05:21:09
It is used by connecting 50 mm hose and pump, but it is fully active without water leakage.
This review is about item#37583576.
As a throw-in pump coupler
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 20:44:13
It is used for Terada's family pump SL-102. If you attach the supplied rubber packing to this product, it will only take about 1 thread. Since it is a throwing-in pump, some water leakage does not cause a problem so we are removing the packing and using it
This review is about item#37583542.
Connecting VP and hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 00:00:16
It fits perfectly with the valve socket of PVC VP 30. This cheap pump coupling + valve socket. It seems to be useful in a scene where a hose and PVC pipe are cheap and reliably connected.
This review is about item#37583551.
Pumping water with engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 14:31:53
Although it is unknown how much durability it is exposed to ultraviolet rays, it is cheap and it is solid even with resin, so it is used without any problem in use.
This review is about item#37583542.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Connector
Metal Hose Joint
Hose Joint Pc
NG Coupling
NG Threaded Joint
Plastic Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple with Nut
Pump parts
Hose Tap Coupling
Jointer Set
3-Staged Hose Coupling
Hose Nipple, Black
SL-102 Parts