Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Screw-In Hose Nipple

Stainless Steel Screw-In Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Water supply operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:16:38
Since it changed to a full bore valve, I purchased it in order to switch off the previous 15 mm hose and change it to 25 mm hose, I am satisfied enough for the purpose of use.
This review is about item#37604131.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:31:41
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37604086.
Used for making homemade tap water filtration system.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 16:23:59
I tried to make it with 9 parts in total, the coffee became very delicious while tap water.
This review is about item#37604113.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:56:23
Very common
This review is about item#37604131.
Used for air vibration tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:13:10
Good because it is hard to break
This review is about item#37604095.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:39:52
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#37604095.
Piping around water
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:48:44
There are large and small mountains of nipple and accuracy is bad. There is a possibility that water leaks, so I am worried. There were also many Bali and some nuts were missing.
This review is about item#37604131.
Post pipeline water piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 17:58:34
Basically, I often use brass items, but after processing I purchased SUS for water purchase. In other words, although I want 1/2 × 16, there is no problem even with this, and since the price is reasonable, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#37604113.
For filter connection for tap water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:52:27
The finish is clean and pleasant. I used it with water filter connection, but it looks beautiful and satisfactory. It is also good not to worry about rust as it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#37604113.
Connection of hose of test machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 14:29:26
Because it is dirty on the outside diameter of the casting and the inside is dirty, depending on the application, there may be inconvenience. There is also a thing that the core is misaligned, so there is a possibility that it will break if the stress is large.
This review is about item#37604104.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:22:38
Every time thing, the precision of the screw thread is bad (there are many burrs?) If you do not put in force, it will not enter. Sealing tape is also hard to work, recently it seems to be a commodity below the price. Surface finish is also bad, I think that I have to buy maker items even if it is expensive.
This review is about item#37604104.
As a moisture-draining air piping outlet and preventive measures with rust.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 17:58:14
We have used it without any problems. Moreover, I am frank with whether it is easy to continue purchasing if there are variations of abundant size. There are a little more types of hose sizes for each screw size. In terms of processing precision, the processed part of the slip-off prevention is a bit of sweet processing (not sharp) but it is relatively easy to remove, considering that there are things to remove again without damaging the hose so much It may be. That much? I think whether it is easier to purchase together with the previous type if it is a little lighter.
This review is about item#37604104.
Pure water piping
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-14 12:49:16
There was a little burr, but there was no problem in spending sealing tape
This review is about item#37604131.
Intake piping
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-08 13:08:52
no problem
This review is about item#37604131.
For hose connection of vacuum line
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 21:56:38
I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37604095.
Outer hose band
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 21:54:40
It is in use without any problem
This review is about item#37604131.
1