Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll

PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Sales Price: 0.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Used to prevent short circuit with parts during jumper processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:50:01
It is ◎ that it is easy to use, affordable price and compatible to high temperatures.
This review is about item#37608593.
Homebrew Yan's roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:23:19
Using a 0.8 mm stainless steel bar as the shaft, create a pipe roller with a length of about 5 mm. Rotation was smooth, satisfactory roller was made. Because the material is Teflon, durability will not be a problem either.
This review is about item#37608593.
Used for experimental equipment simulating blood vessels
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 19:18:43
A simulated blood flow system is created using tubes of different diameters. Easy to use.
This review is about item#37608575.
Prototype of fishing tackle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:06:51
Because it is a tube, it is within the assumption, but there is a curling habit. I wish had a straight pipe, but I tried to make a prototype with this and purchased it. Milky white is my favorite than transparent ones. If I can clear the problem of curling, I will buy 10 m.
This review is about item#37608663.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:57:45
There is no problem such as material. However, because there was not a thing with a length of 2 m, it became expensive.
This review is about item#37608672.
Used for fishing tricks
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 22:23:18
I tried to use it as a means of fishing. Hardness is also exactly good. When buying next time, I am considering 10 m volume.
This review is about item#37608575.
Spray can discharge port
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 20:21:46
Moderate hardness and good use feeling. A little harder thing is also necessary
This review is about item#37608593.
Filament feed of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:31:18
Used as a reserve for a 1.75 mm diameter filament feed tube used in 3D printers. I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37608636.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:53:54
I was able to use it without problems I wonder if it is the same as that of other manufacturers
This review is about item#37608663.
As a mold in molding fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:25:52
I bought it as a substitute for a mold instead of a tube for parts molding. It was a reasonably hard tube as I expected, so I was able to use it well.
This review is about item#37608627.
Used as insulating material of prototype.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:51:37
Since it was successfully installed, future results are expected.
This review is about item#37608575.
Production of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:14:18
I purchased it as a prototype for price selection, but I am satisfied that the quality is better than I expected.
This review is about item#37608706.
Beyond the oil thianger
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 20:48:03
I pulled out oil firmly.
This review is about item#37608672.
guide
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 02:31:17
If there is more transparency ...
This review is about item#37608636.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:27:03
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap, because there are many types you can purchase appropriate items.
This review is about item#37608593.
On the feet of printed board components
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:01:02
Very good quality, you can work as you want
This review is about item#37608575.
For mini pump work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:41:25
I am satisfied because the sliding property is good, but I wonder if it can not be bonded with an adhesive. If you have a special adhesive like PVC, acrylic etc., it will be saved. . .
This review is about item#37608794.
Process flare on copper pipe, connect Teflon hose to it
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:08:27
I do not say until the cut-out because various points of use can be considered, but I'd like a variation of 5 m. I think that the product of 10m also has less sense of value.
This review is about item#37608715.
Bicycle interior cable guide
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 02:15:59
After being used as wiring guide pipe for interior cable during assembly of Chinese carbon frame, it is built in frame for the purpose of reducing wiring resistance of interior cable. Although no remarkable effect can be seen, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37608627.
Through the things you can not go through
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 19:39:39
Although it has hardness, it does not stick and it is excellent in heat resistance ◎
This review is about item#37608636.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PFA Tube, 1 M Roll
PTFE tube (10 m winding)
PFA Tube, 10 M Roll
Yodoflon PTFE Tube 6x4
Fluorine Resin Tube, PFA
Yodoflon PTFE Tube 4x2
Spaghetti tube
FEP Tubing
PFA Tubing, mm Size
PFA Tube
PFA Micro Tubes