Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Female Straight

Female Straight
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:30:39
I can use anything with no problems, I can save it at inexpensive purchase.
This review is about item#37607385.
Air pipe in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:04:59
It was about 500 yen when I went to a nearby home center. There is no air leakage, no problem at all. This is recommended! everyone!
This review is about item#37607403.
Muffling of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 22:18:15
It is the imitation of a sound muffler of a certain air tool maker. It was cheaper than the original product, and good ones were made.
This review is about item#37607394.
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 08:35:25
I think that it is very inexpensive, has no leaks, and is a very excellent product.
This review is about item#21355267.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:48:50
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#37607403.
To connect the air brush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:16:47
It can be used without problems. Because it can respond quickly at a low price, I will repeat it all the time.
This review is about item#37607385.
Airbrush paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:45:30
Purchase for hobby Ease of use is the same as work, unchanged, normal Price is cheap · · One handed hand fitting is convenient and good.
This review is about item#37607385.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 19:24:34
It was hard to understand whether the feeling when inserting the hose was delicate and entered deeply. However, it is cheap and I am satisfied because it is not leaking.
This review is about item#37607385.
Piping connection of nitrous oxide
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:31:53
I think that it is cheap and good, it does not differ from high ones.
This review is about item#37607394.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Unequal Screw Union
Female Straight
Female Elbow
Mini Type Straight
Straight Quick Fitting