Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket Set, 9.5mm

Deep Socket Set, 9.5mm
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.63
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 15
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
It is active as an in-vehicle tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:22:25
Because it is unexpectedly compact, it puts it in a tool bag of a certain company and carries it on the car. As a result, basic maintenance has come to be used here mainly.
This review is about item#37650602.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:33:41
Working with sockets of an ordinary size for many years, but working efficiency has improved as the replacement of extensions disappears by using a deep socket.
This review is about item#37650602.
I use it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 05:30:38
It was an item that sells well in a monotarou and it was very nice that the bolt hit the inside of the socket when doing a motorcycle maintenance, and the place where it could not be tightened was made so much. I also bought it with the ratchet was also good.
This review is about item#37650602.
Used for DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 09:16:42
Ideal for loosening the bolt that needs depth. The holder was damaged when detached from the holder. I think that improvement is necessary.
This review is about item#37650602.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:54:41
Because it is a socket with a length, nuts that have not reached without a joint so far are also convenient to increase the number of parts that can be covered with this one.
This review is about item#37650602.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:25:45
It is good as it is a very commonly used tool.
This review is about item#37650602.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 19:58:18
no problem
This review is about item#37650602.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:20:46
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37650602.
As a work tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:46:58
I bought it because the price was cheap. I use it in a place that does not apply much torque.
This review is about item#37650602.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 10:51:52
It can be used normally, but 11 mm is not included in the set.
This review is about item#37650602.
Tightening bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:35:37
The price is also cheap and there seems to be strength against use.
This review is about item#37650602.
Used for tightening and removing work of bolts and nuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 07:42:22
I think that it is inexpensive but you can use it normally.
This review is about item#37650602.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:37:37
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with use 9.5MM deep socket is convenient It is convenient Because size is small so it is good for maintenance of motorcycle etc
This review is about item#37650602.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:07:32
Since it is only a high price item in the home center, it is saved.
This review is about item#37650602.
Benz glow plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 18:25:19
I wish the narrowing of the waist of 8 mm had been throttled on the side of the ratchet insertion. But it is reasonable and I am grateful.
This review is about item#37650602.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 19:49:40
good. Inexpensive. How about using it for a long time
This review is about item#37650602.
Bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 11:07:07
I have not worked with torque yet, but plating is beautiful.
This review is about item#37650602.
Sunday mechanic
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:37:32
When buying a set, I always have 12, 14, 15 mm as useless because there are no places to use. However, the set is cheaper than buying it at roses, so even if you know it is unnecessary, you will choose it. I guess there is no movement related to that in the industry
This review is about item#37650602.
Maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:54:27
No problem
This review is about item#37650602.
Maintenance (motorcycle)
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 19:39:14
it is normal.
This review is about item#37650602.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Bolt Catch Socket Set
Deep Socket
Deep Socket Set
Ratchet handle
Extension Bars
12.7-Mm Socket Set 10P
10PCS Socket Set
Extension Bar
Deep Socket
Deep socket, 9.5mm
Deep Socket, 12.7mm