Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Razor Replacement Blades Carbon Steel, Blue Box

Razor Replacement Blades Carbon Steel, Blue Box
Sales Price: 3.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Musical instrument repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:57:29
It is used for cutting of cork, felt, leather and so on. I am generally satisfied, but I think if the sharpness lasts a little longer.
This review is about item#20532794.
For small canna
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:15:53
It is saved because it is not put in the home center. The price is also cheap so it is good.
This review is about item#20532794.
Tissue specimen preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 20:16:51
It is a staple of tissue specimen preparation. Recently it is hard to find.
This review is about item#20532803.
sewing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 19:24:14
Sharpness is familiar to hands and easy to use
This review is about item#37655091.
It is used for cutting of cork and felt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:43:01
It is saved because it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#20532794.
To shave off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 17:55:51
Easy to cut!
This review is about item#37655091.
Shaving
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 20:19:08
Use high stainless steel. I thought that the sharpness of carbon steel is better than that of martensite stainless steel, but it is disappointing when I try it. I could not cut out how to put a blade.
This review is about item#38947781.
Slice making for microscopic observation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:09:00
I can not find a place to sell easily, I am very much sorry that I can purchase it here. The blade of this razor is indispensable for making a piece. I think that demand is decreasing, but I would like you to continue making it by all means.
This review is about item#38947781.
Cork cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 16:02:41
It is even better if freshly cut sharpness lasts long.
This review is about item#37655091.
cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 00:42:21
I wanted to cut thinly and sharply, so it is perfect.
This review is about item#37655091.
Car inspection sticker peeling, car windshield worm insect trace
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 08:25:36
It is easy to use because it used it from before.
This review is about item#37655091.
For shaving every day
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 22:55:20
Thank you for having dealt with handling double-holder holder. I bought it. I am very pleased to be able to purchase easily in Japan. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38947781.
Attach to the machine and cut the film
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:11:30
It is a hard-to-obtain product at others, and I have continued purchasing since I found it on this site.
This review is about item#37655091.
Film cut
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 13:39:27
no problem. It is very troublesome to look for commercial products, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#37655091.
Stubble shaving
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 19:18:26
I have always loved to extend the stubborn shave from time to time to shave. Use it by pinching it in a special holder. From the DIY shop I bought, since MonotaRo is cheaper, it is saved.
This review is about item#38947781.
For shaving every day
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-21 18:24:24
So far we have dealt with in the city, so I bought it when I went out, but because I ended the business there was a mail-order and a way to buy it though I was wondering what I should do , Discovered that it is placed in Monotaro san! It is convenient not to order a single item, but to order at the same time as purchase. If you thought that you did not see it recently at the shop front, if you can place a standard folder for double-edged, which became handling fleas of mail order at the site of the manufacturer, I would like to ask you a favor by all means.
This review is about item#38947781.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Razor Beauty
2 Flute Countersinks
Scraper Blade
Scraper Blade
Repair check mark (pocket type)