Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated Flexible Conduit

Corrugated Flexible Conduit
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
205 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 27
3 star 18
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 205 Reviews .
For protection of 15M extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:42:06
A tube mounting tool was necessary as φ 10 mm 15 M became as well.
This review is about item#22460752.
LAN cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:15:23
The price is also cheap, and the quality is also good. It is saved because it can choose from many kinds.
This review is about item#37648974.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:48:28
It was profitable at this price. I thought that the material was soft, but it was hard and firm.
This review is about item#22460743.
Installation of car ETC cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 04:52:14
It was cheaper than the city's car supplies store. It was able to be used on the mounting without problem of electric wire insertion hardness and flexibility.
This review is about item#22460707.
Used for wiring protection of security cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:36:21
We expect the weather resistance because it is used outdoors by covering the cable for wiring protection.
This review is about item#22460786.
On the wiring cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:55:00
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#37648965.
To store wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:47:09
It is perfect for storing the wiring of the vehicle, the price is reasonable, it is better not to sell out anything. I was attracted to the abundance of size and purchased. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#22460707.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:51:39
I think that it is an ordinary quality. I am using 10M because it is bad usability if it is inexpensive and 100M.
This review is about item#22460707.
Wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:12:57
Anyway, it is cheap, the material of this hand does not use basic as the basic It is convenient and very satisfied because there is a length
This review is about item#22460707.
Electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:26:59
I want to use each size for generous use, I think I will buy it again
This review is about item#22460768.
Protection of harness interference and wear
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:23:01
It is hard and solid. I would like to purchase next time if we can be satisfied with the progress of weathering performance.
This review is about item#37648965.
Bikes Electrical Equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:50
I tried using it for protection when exchanging the horn of a motorcycle It is easy to use
This review is about item#22460698.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:41:14
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#37648974.
Used for wiring and protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:14:33
It is also cheap and has a long length and can be used normally. I am using it for a car and a motorcycle, but I do not understand the difference with other companies level. I purchase on a regular basis. Although it can say to all products, please display it with tax included price. It is complicated that the consumption tax is added in the cart.
This review is about item#22460698.
It is used for harness machining of construction machines, automobiles, agricultural machines etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:35:17
It is not a bare wire cover, it is a vinyl code cover so there is no problem. I wanted 5 m - 10 m things, so it seems to be useful.
This review is about item#22460707.
When correcting wire harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:39:19
I am using it to correct when the car harness corrugated tube breaks. I have just started using it so I do not know the durability. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:50
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#37650487.
For protection of automobile wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 11:51:57
There is no problem with quality. Because it is 100 m unit it is just not good enough to stock it is good size.
This review is about item#22460752.
I am using it for automobile, motorcycle maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:06:52
I used something of different size, but this time the size is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:39:34
Since wiring from the battery is necessary to make HID of the motorcycle, it is used for wiring protection purpose.
This review is about item#22460725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Wrap
Corrugated tube
Corrugate Tube
Corrugated Tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Colgate Grand Straight Waterproof
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tubing Connectors
Corrugated tube