Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated Flexible Conduit

Corrugated Flexible Conduit
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 24
3 star 18
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 Reviews .
ハーネスの干渉・磨耗の保護
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:23:01
硬質でしっかりしている。耐候性能がどれだけあるか経過をみて満足できるようなら次回も購入したい。
This review is about item#37648965.
バイク電装
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:50:50
バイクのホーンを交換する時の保護用に使ってみました使いやすいです
This review is about item#22460698.
コスパがいい
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:41:14
貴社ブランドは性能そのまま、値段安い、納期早いの3拍子揃っているから購入した。
This review is about item#37648974.
配線処理や保護に使用
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:14:33
長さもあり安くて普通に使えてます。 車とバイクに使用していますが他社との違いが分からないレベル。 定期的に購入してます。 全商品に言えるのですが税込価格で表示して下さい。 カートで消費税がプラスされるのがややこしい。
This review is about item#22460698.
建機、自動車、農機等のハーネス加工に使用します。
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:35:17
裸線のカバーでは無く、ビニールコードのカバーですから何の問題も有りません 5m~10m物が欲しかったので、重宝しそうです。
This review is about item#22460707.
ワイヤーハーネス修正時
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:39:19
車のエンジンハーネスのコルゲートチューブ破損時の修正に使ってます。 今のところ使い始めたばかりなので耐久性はわかりません。 安いし便利です。
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:50
How to use It is easy, but the price was good also cheaper. I want to use in the future.
This review is about item#37650487.
For the protection of automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 11:51:57
There is no problem in quality. Since the 100m unit is just a good size in stock not too long.
This review is about item#22460752.
Automobile, it is used to bike maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:06:52
I was using a different thing of size, but it is easy to use and thin is now of size.
This review is about item#22460698.
Bike of wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:39:34
Since the wiring from the battery in order to perform the HID of the bike is needed, it has been used in the wiring protection purposes.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 12:02:51
This is split even, cost performance is pretty good.
This review is about item#37648983.
Used for the protection of outdoor electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:45:40
I was using those thin previously round, but struggled to a diameter thin fit the code. Although I bought a 7 mm diameter this time, high versatility, what good can wiring protection inconspicuous. It survives in cheaper than to buy at a nearby hardware store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:36:04
Than I thought it was Komaka', but the effect will not come out because it wiring in its own way.
This review is about item#37648965.
Electric wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 22:33:36
It was not in the item description, have been slit, but came sent by rounding to the compact had been difficult to handle can not taken habit. Price are happy cheaply.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring cover of a marker of the track
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 08:23:02
It is easy to use without any hard and corrugated tube Price is also cheap and also want to buy.
This review is about item#37648965.
For the protection of outdoor LAN cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:08:43
To protect from ultraviolet rays of the sun, we have used all 10m. An arrival while taking in roughly the habit of winding, from stopping the center in the unity band, or clockwise toward both ends, we fit a habit around counterclockwise to unexpectedly beautiful if we stopped at the unity band while taking .
This review is about item#37650487.
Quality is also good, bargain.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 13:14:04
Also choose the length and thickness, since the variation is also there, convenient for wiring processing of cars and machinery.
This review is about item#22460698.
Ultraviolet degradation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:29:39
We use to prevent deterioration due to sunlight of outdoor wiring. It is now necessary to to fully feel the place of. Price will be saved cheaply. Time degradation of the tube itself of the year I do not know yet.
This review is about item#37648974.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:37:39
It is survive rich in size and length. Quality is also no problem, cheap satisfaction.
This review is about item#22460707.
Summarize the wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 09:52:26
Since the round shape because the packing Aru also to as I think easy to use and is cheaper a little more soft image are rounded is difficult to use
This review is about item#37648974.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Wrap
Corrugated tube
Corrugate Tube
Corrugated Tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Slit Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Colgate Grand Straight Waterproof
Colgate Tubing Connectors
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube