Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
227 Customer Reviews
5 star 167
4 star 31
3 star 20
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 227 Reviews
Wiring protection of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:01:19
Every time I use a variety of corrugated tubes I think "it's good if it's a soft and flexible material." This product was also so.
This review is about item#22460725.
cheap! !
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 22:02:32
Although it is cheap, things are good so you can use it bang bang. Carl 's habit was attached, but the tube was somewhat habitable so it did not matter so much. However, the plastic tape which is stopped round is sticky and I was sorry that I could not get sticky even after peeling off the tape. The plastic bag containing the corrugated tube also got sticky and I intended to carefully pull out from the bag, but the bag broke. Things with an outer diameter of 7 mm were not sticky as the thing with 10 mm, but it was together that the bedbug remained in the tube. I think that it is a cheap and usable bargain, even if it is sticky.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 11:24:43
I have been using it for quite a while, but nothing is wrong. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#37648965.
Vehicle wiring heat resistance treatment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:12:36
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#37648965.
Cable bundle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 00:05:38
Compared with the spiral tube, because it is vertically split, the cable can be stored in a very short time, and it is added. It was harder than I thought.
This review is about item#22460716.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 17:07:17
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#22460716.
Automotive cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:16:05
I tried using this product for cable protection and appearance when cabling inside the car, but it was comparable to the quality made by other companies. The disadvantage is that it is difficult to install because the tube is not straight when the cable is inserted.
This review is about item#22460698.
Wrapped around outdoor charging cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:55:38
It is easy to wrap around, handling is good, in particular it is a good product with flexibility
This review is about item#22460768.
LAN cable routing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:55:10
Since I curled and twisted when I cut the cord, I had some troubles with twisting back when I put in the cable.
This review is about item#37648974.
For wear protection of high pressure hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:51:56
Cost performance is good, durability is not known unless you try to use it a little, so let's expect it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37648983.
As motorcycle, four wheel wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:00:44
Although it is cheap, I think that it is not different in quality from the one sold at a car accessory store.
This review is about item#22460725.
Wiring protection for automobiles and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:42:05
It is not inferior to E-MON Industrial Co. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#37648965.
Used for boat wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 07:36:56
The quality was not different from that of the home center, and the price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#22460743.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:16:58
Since it is a wiring tube, it is broken so wiring is easy to enter and work finished quickly I will use it for another occasion
This review is about item#22460847.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:40:49
Compared to a major auto parts store, quality is cheap and has good handling. It is even better if the material is a bit more soft.
This review is about item#22460707.
Vehicle wiring repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:50:21
I bought it without much examination, so it was a bit too fat. I think that usability is better for thinner diameter.
This review is about item#37648983.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:24:32
Cost performance is good, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#37648965.
Because the cat bites the code!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:38:43
I bought it so as not to get an electric shock as the cat bites the code and plays. I am very satisfied because it is long and cheaper than other stores. With this, the worry about the electric shock of the cat is gone. I would like to try using it for cars that I have surplus.
This review is about item#37648965.
It is used for protection of silicone hose for air compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:39:33
Because it has too much margin in length, when it was used by pulling around the vehicle it melted frequently due to the heat of the muffler and air leakage occurred, so we tried rolling on the hose as a measure. As checked in advance, it matches the thickness of the hose on hand, there was some hardness, but it is not translated because you can not cover without using the tool, so there is a strength in reverse, I think that it is strong and good to think. Since I have never used products of other companies for this purpose, there is no use of comparison, but I think that the purpose could be fulfilled very reasonably. I bought another type with different thickness, so I would like to apply it to another hose as soon as possible.
This review is about item#22460768.
Installation of electrical equipment for cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 21:13:45
It is used to protect the power cable wired inside the engine room. This product is said to be flame retardant and can be used with confidence in the engine room with bad temperature environment. As a matter of course, I think that there is no problem if it does not interfere with the place where high temperature becomes exhaust manifold and fan etc. and the rotating equipment.
This review is about item#22460725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Corrugated tube
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
BP53-S for the passage tool
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube