Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Registration Plate

Registration Plate
Sales Price: 14.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
For motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:45:16
Buy with 2 strikes of oil dirt and vibration measures. Although we, Hyogo prefecture, the license plate could be installed without processing. Although it is made of iron, the paint is also well looking good.
This review is about item#37650164.
Dress up
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 12:37:57
It was easy to install. I was satisfied with the bolt included, but if it got rained, it got rust. I have to replace it with a stainless steel screw.
This review is about item#37650137.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 00:00:03
Purchased to attach to original YB-1 (2 st). At the time of installation, since the frame of this product was surprisingly solid and wide, the genuine tail lamp interferes with the frame upper part, and the thread mount of the number was set to be misaligned by 1 mm from the mount base of the motorcycle. If you fit snugly while adjusting the angle well, you can young to install without hole processing etc. But I took some time to install. On the contrary, since the width of the frame is firmly there is a dress up effect. I think that you can do casual dress up.
This review is about item#37650164.
When number plate is installed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:55:25
The quality of the product was well mounted with confidence Nut is fashionable
This review is about item#37650112.
Protection of license plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:25:25
In the countryside where I live, there are still some people who bite the license plate to fold the license plate, so I thought it would be possible to stop even a little bit. I think the design is refreshing and good.
This review is about item#37650085.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:19:02
It was more advantageous than color line-up, price, home center.
This review is about item#37650164.
Number plate decorations
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 02:03:11
Turnip 90 attached to the blue body. I chose it with the same line color, but it feels nice. In addition, bolts to fix the number are also included, and there are advantages.
This review is about item#37650146.
Used as number frame of turnip
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-30 17:23:17
I bought a red color. The real thing is a shade a little calmer than the picture. It is good that the same color mounting screws are also included.
This review is about item#37650173.
Motorcycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:31:15
With this price, I am satisfied with bolts and nuts of the same color arrived as well. I feel good texture. I installed it in an old car.
This review is about item#37650146.
Mounting on HONDA Grom
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:28:51
With this price, I am satisfied with bolts and nuts of the same color arrived as well. I feel good texture.
This review is about item#37650137.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorcycle Main Jet
Aluminum License Plate
Aluminum License Plate
License Plate Base
License Plate
Decoration License Bolt
AL Number Plate Holder
License plate frame
Throttle Wire Cable
License Plate Frame