Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AC Fan Motor

AC Fan Motor
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Telecommunications industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:46:21
The sound is also quiet, orders come out at any time, and we are very satisfied with shipping items as soon as possible.
This review is about item#37651311.
Telecommunications industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:27:25
The sound is also quiet and can be ordered alone, shipping is also fast and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37651311.
Maintenance of soundproof room
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:53:21
I was looking for a mismatch of the one I used before for the soundproof room and it reached this. However, the noise was bigger than the one I used before, so I did not use it after all. Looking at the specifications, there was not much difference in noise, but it was surprisingly big when used, and it was not useful for speech recording. Although it may not be a problem in the factory etc., since it is used indoors, next time I will buy a fan with super quietness.
This review is about item#37651293.
Small room ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:24:23
Noise like bearings grounder is big 2 points. Because it is used like a small ventilation fan, I can stand it, but it is noise that many people feel unhappy in case of using purpose such as cooling equipment.
This review is about item#37651293.
Air compressor Always forced air blast Overheat countermeasure
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:16:45
Normal type is strong and low type is weak, and I tried both, and personally, I felt so if there was a gap.
This review is about item#37651311.
It is used for cooling electrical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:29:05
Cooling effect is sufficient with sufficient air volume, operation noise is not bothersome. It is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#35102365.
Replacement with the AC fan that was attached to purchase equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:34:29
More than 10 years ago, I replaced the AC fan that was attached to the equipment I had purchased because it was out of noise (noise). Since the mounting screw hole was small, it was replaceable without any problem except it spread to 4 mm. (It was not that much load to spread the screw hole.) Since the same AC fan is attached to the same equipment, we are considering replacing it at this time.
This review is about item#08584152.
Replacement with the AC fan that was attached to purchase equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 10:03:13
More than 10 years ago, I replaced the AC fan that was attached to the equipment I had purchased because it was out of noise (noise). Since the mounting screw hole was small, it was replaceable without any problem except it spread to 4 mm. (It was not that much load to spread the screw hole.) Since the same AC fan is attached to the same equipment, we are considering replacing it at this time.
This review is about item#08584152.
Cooling power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:29:29
There was a thing of the same type, so it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#08584116.
Used for waste heat of detector cabinet
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 16:40:55
By exchanging the fans that were originally attached, there was exactly the same thing so I ordered it immediately. Mounting holes pass 3 mm screws, but 4 mm screws do not pass. The fan which was originally attached was slightly struggled because 4 milliseconds was used. I was lost as to whether to tap a hole or fix with a tapping screw, but in the end I chose to drill a hole with a 4 mm drill. Since the frame itself was aluminum, the processing itself was easily expandable with ordinary iron drills. There is no problem with the silence and power of the fan, and it works smoothly. I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#08584161.
Small greenhouse, changing fan for improvement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 15:26:27
Since detailed data was verified on the net before purchase, satisfactory fans could be purchased. In the store I got acquainted last year, wind noise is large because of few products, so I replaced it this time. Thanks to that, I finished it as a convincing one. The price was also cheap, the fans reached quickly and above all, and it was able to improve in a short period of time.
This review is about item#37651293.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:21:09
I am very satisfied with silent design. The item arrived the next day after the ordering date and it was saved.
This review is about item#08584116.
It is in use as a ventilation fan for control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 08:59:45
About 10 years passed after the installation of the equipment, since the power supply part was broken at the plug cord connecting part, it was in a state where ventilation inside the control panel was impossible, so I exchanged it. If the condition that can not be ventilated continues for a long period of time, it causes a failure of PLC etc.
This review is about item#08584143.
For stirring air in the culture room of Bunashimeji
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 16:37:51
Although I was using several units from the past, one unit was broken and I searched MonthaRO this time and ordered immediately. The next day I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#08584134.
To snow
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:11:55
There is no power than I thought
This review is about item#08584134.
For stirring the air of the incubator
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 19:38:40
If you would like to ask only one sturdy and long-lasting thing, I would like you to sell it with a plug cord and set.
This review is about item#08584116.
Rack equipment cooling
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 13:43:03
Sanyo Denki (SANYO DENKI) AC fan motor 's order number of the AC attachment terminal was mistaken, so I wanted to replace it but it is not possible to return it and it is unavailable. Unsatisfactory connection cable There is a soldering type and a connector type, but even with a soldering type connector If you make it the same size you can use it by mistake or using the product number Order as a user like that
This review is about item#08584116.
Attached to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 15:14:47
I am saved because manufacturers are the same and we know roughly the delivery date. I feel cheaper than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#08584134.
For forced ventilation of sanitary and toilet
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-02 07:00:33
① It is a silent type with reduced air volume (1.6 m 3 / min) It is made strong enough not to worry during nighttime ② When purchasing in Akihabara around 2500 yen It is OK to consider transportation time and time
This review is about item#37651311.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 08:35:29
Sound and air volume better than repair fan used for repair
This review is about item#08584116.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Axial Fan R87F
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Axial Fan R87T
Plug Cord
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Finger Guard
Ac Fan Motor