Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fine Cut Paper

Fine Cut Paper
Sales Price: 67.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Polish before and after painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:08:49
Because the price is cheap, I bought it, but the paper strength is thin, it will be torn soon.
This review is about item#37652772.
Wood grinding polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:19:02
It is truly KOVACS. Less clogging and longer cutting. It is used in woodworking but the amount of scraped scraps at polishing is unusual. It is efficient. Is not it easy to buy if you sell a little more than 100 sale units instead of selling it? For example 2 to 30 sheets.
This review is about item#37652702.
Woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 16:42:07
There is absolutely no problem. Since quality does not change, it is saved if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37652797.
Polishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 20:56:54
Recently, the sharpening paper of the home center has been narrowed down to one company for some reason, and it has become impossible to purchase favorite items. The thing of this maker has less clogging and we can grind well, so I would like to arrange other numbers with Kore.
This review is about item#37652754.
Polishing of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 07:44:04
Recently, the sharpening paper of the home center has been narrowed down to one company for some reason, and it has become impossible to purchase favorite items. The thing of this maker has less clogging and we can grind well, so I would like to arrange other numbers with Kore.
This review is about item#37652754.
Sanding work of polyester resin
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 14:58:32
I have used a variety of other companies 'products, but I think that KOBACS' paper is best for durability and good finish! If you purchase at 10% off, you can buy it a little cheaper than the material store, so buy it here. Please line up not only fine cut, but also resin paper!
This review is about item#37652772.
Woodworking product store fixture fixture
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 21:35:24
I am very satisfied with using it before. It is very easy to use because it is pasted on a board and used
This review is about item#37652711.
Woodworking furniture production
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 22:07:00
The grain size is stable, I think that the quality is high. The paper is slightly thin. If you use it for a long time, the paper will hang and the shape will not be kept. For thicker woodworking, it might be better to have a little thicker.
This review is about item#37652745.
Woodworking polishing operation · Painted surface polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 22:18:57
Although it is a slightly higher price setting, the abrasive grains are stable, the polished surface is not scratched, the work is done earlier and it is not relatively wasteful with the price. I would like to lower the price a little more if possible.
This review is about item#37652745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Flexible Dry Paper, Blank Disc
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Engineer File Very Fine
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Abrasive Paper FTCA-SDS
Dry sanding paper
Resin Abrasive Paper
Sanding form