Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V

It'S Pvc Insulated Wire, Single WireIv 600V
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Efficient wiring of automotive electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:17:57
Purchased for headlights, fog lamps, for earthing. Although the wiring was harder than I thought due to lack of knowledge of us, it was good that I could crawl like it thought of wiring in reverse. The price was also cheap, there was unexpected harvest.
This review is about item#60851691.
Used for Class D grounding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 00:49:09
I am satisfied that it can be used without any problem at all, in a clump.
This review is about item#60852285.
Use for earth wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:29:16
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#60852163.
Wiring in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 17:37:28
Although the price is a little expensive, it can be purchased in a small amount, and it is saved because there is no waste.
This review is about item#60851664.
Wiring of power section
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 11:05:06
Usually, at a trading company purchasing, 5.5 sq or less is purchased in box units (300 m). I use only a small amount, 3.5 sq and 5.5 sq are well purchased. It is saved because the delivery date is short due to delivery. However, I hope it reflects even more than 10 m with a unit price of 5 m.
This review is about item#60851725.
Used for elements of wire antenna
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 19:15:07
Although it is personal, it is a little hard as an element of the antenna, I think that there is no particular problem on experience.
This review is about item#60851831.
1