Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Charge 3Way LED Hand Lamp

Charge 3Way LED Hand Lamp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:42:57
Since it is a handy price, I purchased it about 3 times so far. There may be a problem with the durability of the lithium battery for recharging just by individuals.
This review is about item#37673937.
Site where the hand is dark and difficult to see
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:19:13
It is very bright for LED lights, lightweight and convenient to carry. Therefore it is very useful.
This review is about item#37673937.
During machine maintenance work,
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 19:13:11
I used it for half a year. It is very bright and too dazzling. In the middle, you can also reduce the brightness with the switch, so it will prevent battery drain. However, when I hit it in the lighting direction, the shamisen light does not look bright, it is bright at hand but it feels weak against distance.
This review is about item#37673937.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:14:02
Light, bright, easy to use.
This review is about item#37673937.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 16:41:41
I wonder if the magnet sticks
This review is about item#37673937.
For car inspection
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 15:15:58
Since it is a rechargeable type, there is no worry about hooking of the code. Brightness is also sufficient. Because the goods themselves are plastic, the impact is a bit worrying.
This review is about item#37673937.
Dust check in the clean room etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 14:46:53
As a substitute for the inspection lamp (20,000 thousand yen) used for checking descent dust (such as dust) that can not be seen with normal lighting, we used it for the item because there is no difference I decided to switch. Although it does not say the cost side, since it can increase the number of introductions, there was an effect more than the amount of money.
This review is about item#37673937.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:40:40
Yesterday, I was quite helpful at a business trip on a business trip. I have not used it for an hour yet and I am looking forward to how much battery it has.
This review is about item#37673937.
Used to illuminate so it is dark when quality is checked on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 19:35:03
Actually, it is the second time to purchase this lighting. I crushed the light I bought for the first time and said that I wanted something similar, but I heard that the lights are user-friendly and want the same things, I purchased again. I think that this price is pretty good for this ease of use at this price.
This review is about item#37673937.
It is used for various purposes.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:07:37
There is also light intensity, it is very easy to use, but it is a difficult point for the body to slip.
This review is about item#37673937.
For lighting during maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 11:15:35
It is a place where batteries can be exchanged. The difficulty is the point of contact of the battery. Because it is weak, it will be deformed if dropped several times and contact will be worse. It will break soonely when you repair it, so I'd like you to improve here.
1