Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chemical Protective Clothing 4520

Chemical Protective Clothing 4520
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Drug application
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 20:47:50
It is easy to break. I want you to be a little more robust. It is good for price
This review is about item#37673833.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:26:50
Although it is quite frequently used, it is easy to break the inseam, I want you to be a little more robust.
This review is about item#37673824.
I am covered during lacquer work.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 09:41:28
I wear it from the top of my work clothes and I am working with vinyl gloves on my hands.
This review is about item#37673833.
Asbestos survey
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:32:18
It is a general item alone, it is easy to arrange and price satisfied.
This review is about item#37673815.
During spray painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:34:40
It is a level that you can do detachment smoothly, durability is good and Goa Gore condition is not bothered. I am satisfied with the product, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#37673824.
Control work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 15:12:05
It is a little thin to control fruit trees. That's why it's bad. Since his feet are stone, I had to paste it on boots with tape etc.
This review is about item#37673833.
Easy maintenance work for motorbikes and cars
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 10:51:07
My crotch went out. I used it with reinforced gum tape. When I work firmly I change to a tether, but I will wear it during a light work such as oil change, but my crotch went short soon after I started working. I am using it with a gummed tape reinforcing its surroundings. After that I can use about 10 times. He purchased M with an average body size of 165 cm. I thought whether it is too large if I look at the indicated adaptive height (also written in the product), but it is perfectly appropriate. I think that there is a possibility that you can not wear it if you purchase the range of the adaptive height. I like the place where the cuff is not thin rubber but thin, but it is wide rubber of about 5 cm. I would like to judge whether to continue using it a bit more.
This review is about item#37673815.
House disinfection in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:30:25
Price and performance are all important points. The impression of employees is also the same, I would like to ask you again when buying again.
This review is about item#37673824.
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 15:14:51
He is durable and the inside clothes are satisfied without getting dirty
This review is about item#37673824.
Construction in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:27:05
Comfortable to wear lighter than SMS, close to Tyvek. I think that it is good to disposable at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#37673824.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 08:19:01
The lowest! What I thought immediately after opening and closing the product was "this, paper". Sure enough, after installing and working, after about an hour, it broke big from the part of the other to the right thigh part. I just sat down! Because it is disposable and how much cheap goods say please do not sell items that you can not avoid by just sitting down. I bought it because I am a 3M brand since I trusted it. It is very regrettable.
This review is about item#37673824.
Indoor spray coating
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 18:54:29
The cuff fits the wrist and is very easy to move. I think that it is also strong and fluffy.
This review is about item#37673824.
Dirty work
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 13:42:25
Considering the cost, it is enough, but considering the size of Tyvek, it is one size small 180cm88km I can not work with XL I want you to handle Larger size with a monolith to think as LL
This review is about item#37673824.
Worn when cleaning large machines
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 16:31:45
Easy to work and easy to move. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#37673815.
Used in painting work
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 16:53:14
It is a bit inconvenient as there are no pockets. Because at least the smartphone may not notice reception unless it is in the pocket even during work.
This review is about item#37673833.
We plan to install furniture while measuring the dose.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 16:00:31
Since it is still up to the delivery date, we have not used it, but it was very helpful and cheap.
This review is about item#37673824.
Chemical use work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 08:56:06
Light and convenient, cuffs are good.
This review is about item#37673815.
FRP processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 21:49:16
I used to buy it at the home center before, but I think that it is good for durability as well because of the price. Continue to use.
This review is about item#37673824.
Dust in the factory work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 17:56:24
I used to use Tyvek before, but because it is expensive, I searched for various things, no big difference in texture and performance, now I am using this 3M all this product. it's recommended. If there is a discount etc. by mass purchase etc. if you want a greed, it is grateful to a lot of users using ...
This review is about item#37673833.
When asbestos containing material is removed
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:18:39
Since it is the first time used for goods, since this product is the standard, I do not understand other products. Just received immediate payment, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#37673824.
1 2