Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foot Valve, FT Series

Foot Valve, FT Series
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For homemade deep well pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 13:57:22
I use two hood valves and I use it for pumping 10 M groundwater with a hand-held pump. The price was easy and easy to process.
This review is about item#37687736.
When installing irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 14:48:02
It is saved because a large size can be obtained in a few days. Even when I do not know the name of the product, I can not look at the catalog and find it.
This review is about item#37687772.
Picking up well water
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:20:13
Water came out of the well pump and it was difficult to pump up the pump even though it started up, but it is quite satisfying as the water will come out smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#37687763.
Used for well pump connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:20:52
It is a very reliable item and it is the lowest price
This review is about item#37687745.
Water supply hot water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 17:11:05
There was no problem with the goods The delivery date was also good soon after ordering.
This review is about item#37687763.
Facility Gardening house drip irrigation pump As a check valve on suction side and water supply side
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 19:44:45
If installing water vertically and good water is sucking water, it can be said that it is the best, I wonder if there is some shortage about the flow rate, I think that it is good if it is done in balance with the amount of water used, for agriculture anyway low pressure small amount of water It is a pump. Maximum 600 L Less than 3 k I think that it is only necessary to increase the valve area in order to cover low flow rate and small pressure
This review is about item#37687772.
Timer in agricultural facility cultivation - Prevent water tubes from falling due to irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 20:56:44
It works pretty nice
This review is about item#75949973.
Preventing backflow of drainage pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 17:47:30
It seems that trouble will not occur easily due to the simple structure. Since it is put on the tip of the hose to landing it has a certain weight This can be stable.
This review is about item#37687736.
Because the water of the well pump does not go down
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 13:42:22
Although it is cheap, water stops reliably, it has an effect when the pump is old and it is used when there is 8 meters suction.
This review is about item#37687736.
Plumbing of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 19:24:23
It is a feeling that I found a thing that I was looking for at reasonable price with firm making. Delivery is quick and very useful.
This review is about item#37687745.
Well pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 08:29:00
It is for prevention of reverse flow on the water supply side of the well pump. I breathed and tested it. It does not flow completely in the reverse direction. Up to now, the pump was started frequently, but it was able to completely prevent it.
This review is about item#37687736.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-29 21:08:26
There is no discomfort.
This review is about item#37687763.
Well pump construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 20:36:17
Compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#37687745.
As an intermediate cylinder making part of a hand-operated well pump,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 17:01:22
Pump operation after creation seems to be very durable and robust and durable to use. (Still in the testing stage)
This review is about item#37687745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bronze Swing Check Valve 125K
Check Valve Nipple
Malleable Inline Check Valve
Check Valve
Bronze Check Valve
Foot Valve
Ball Chuck Valve
The foot valve
Ball check valve (screw-type)