Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steering Wheel Cover Max Leather

Steering Wheel Cover Max Leather
Sales Price: 26.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
None
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:35:25
It was okay with a solid build. I am fitting.
This review is about item#37708334.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:21:32
The texture was good and the installation was easy. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37708334.
Light truck handle cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:31:50
The size was perfect. I feel a sense of touch well. I am a little worried about the summer place.
This review is about item#37708334.
When driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 21:35:37
I am satisfied with the quality better than I expected.
This review is about item#37708334.
Used for Alto
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 17:58:42
Before installation, there was a case that the hand slipped when cutting the handle a lot, but it was able to drive with confidence, but it was able to drive safely, and it was possible to drive steadily with just attaching a hand to the steering wheel long distance also tired It became possible to drive without.
This review is about item#37708334.
Work vehicle handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 19:46:41
The cover that I was installing has been damaged, so purchase this product. I was not worried until I came because I did not see the goods, but the handle does not become thicker than before, it does not slip more and I get familiar with my hands. There is a sense of quality looks as well.
This review is about item#37708334.
Handle cover
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 16:52:27
At this price leather feel can be tasted, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#37708334.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 07:57:58
Because it is a leather design, it is better to slip than rubber. I am satisfied with just a good fit for me.
This review is about item#37708343.
Friend's car installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 15:28:37
I feel pretty good. Easy to hold, I'm glad I bought it
This review is about item#37708334.
I used a handle cover to hide the scratches etc. of the handle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 08:53:38
For the first time, I attached a handle cover. I saw how to attach it on the screen in various ways, and installed. It was much easier to attach than I thought. Also, the feeling of use is GOOD.
This review is about item#37708334.
Customer request correspondence
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-01 16:24:13
We received a consultation from the customer that the steering is thin ... ... I purchased and installed this item. There used to be a different thing in different cases before, but I had experience with having gum smell attached to hands, but this handle cover has no problem of odor and more easy to install than a certain manufacturer product It is very good.
This review is about item#37708334.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steering Wheel Cover
GLAR Royal Steering Cover
Steering Wheel Cover
Steering Wheel Cover
Steering Wheel Cover
Handle cover touring
Handle cover Ultimate
Handle cover revolution
Steering Wheel Cover