Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shaft Collars Set Screw, with 4 Holes

Shaft Collars Set Screw, with 4 Holes
Sales Price: 3.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Fix the pulley and the shaft of the woodworking lathe.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:26:25
It was a very useful part. It is good that the diameter of 4 holes is large and it is good that various screws can be used, but I think that the specification that the dish can use is better than the pot. Because the hole is so big, the pot covering is too big, so we can not use the bearing on that side. I think to leave the purpose of the original set color.
This review is about item#37734252.
Self-made tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 08:23:33
I used it with my own tool, I think it is a very nice part. Hardness accuracy is also good
This review is about item#37734295.
Fastening work machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 20:12:51
The material is also firm, and I do the work I thought. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37734304.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:47:43
I think accuracy and price are also good. It is saved if there is the same size and thickness type (thin one).
This review is about item#37734295.
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 22:31:03
It is a solid making, but I hope to buy it for 300 yen.
This review is about item#37734313.
Bearings of wire retractors of fencing bars
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 22:58:26
I am using it for the wire retractor of the fencer, but since it is 4 holes, I cut the screw with a 5 mm tap, and it became easy to exchange and fix the wire holder. Until now, we had taken up wires of hundreds of meters by hand, but it was convenient for winding on the carrier of a light truck using the bearing holder round flange type purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#37734277.
Mini mini lathe chuck flange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 03:35:58
I am making shorts and mini mini lathes. MONOTARO's 20 mm linear shaft is the main axis. I set this chucking collar to the disc cut out from the A5052 board at t10 and made it a chuck flange. This set color can firmly be fixed firmly though the thickness is 12 mm. If the four holes are made according to the dimensions, the mind slightly shifts when tightening the set screw strongly, but the stupid holes are slightly larger for adjustment. I would like to try it in slit collar too. By the way the chuck is 100 mm three nails.
This review is about item#37734313.
I used it for the rotor of my own wind power generator.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 20:29:16
The perpendicularity between the inner diameter side and the side face of the set collar is also good. The product is stable for the price.
This review is about item#37734331.
Stop using the magnet rotor of self-made wind power generation as its axis
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 21:04:10
Because the price is cheap, I used it as it is, tapped in the fastening hole and fixed the screw with bolts. The impression is cheap and it is recommended that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#37734261.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Standard Set Color SUS304
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Slit Collars 3 Screw Hole Type
Set Collar Standard Type
Standard Set Collar
Shaft Holder SS400
Shaft Holder SUS304
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Shaft Collar, Aluminum
Set color 3 holes type