Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Beaker With Handle

PP Beaker With Handle
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:03:28
Since there is a handle, even if the container is large, it is easy to hold and easy to pour into gun etc. It is better if it is cp cp.
This review is about item#37959101.
For machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:15:41
I use it to plant mechanical oil at the factory. I am planning to purchase again if it becomes dirty because it is reasonable.
This review is about item#37959092.
At the time of silicon coating of cars!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 12:55:51
What did the video owner use? What? But I decided to try using something similar. The size of the kore is just fine. This time I use silicon to put it in Euler, but it is user friendly.
This review is about item#37959083.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:20:52
Although it is not a matter of quality, it is enough for 100 equivalent products to handle, so it will be appreciated if you can review the price.
This review is about item#37959083.
To the car maintenance ...
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 19:28:55
It was able to be used widely with brake fluid, radiator fluid, engine oil. The scale was also easy to see, it was easy to inject each liquid.
This review is about item#37959092.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 14:21:44
Used for fluid injection etc. It was strong and easy to measure. I used a different beaker now because the size was a little bit, but this does not matter as well.
This review is about item#37959083.
Coolant weighing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:32:57
Very good. Until now OEM made a lot of variations and fits terrible eyes. This time it was good.
This review is about item#37959092.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:01:37
Use it when you want to measure the exact amount when exchanging oil for a motorcycle.
This review is about item#37959092.
For water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:39:07
Purchased for water supply during continuous practice of hand-side-beside. There is a value over the price.
This review is about item#11760692.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:26:37
It is lightweight and can be used in boiling water. I purchased 1 L but the handles are a little bigger and easier to hold a wider one. The transparency is low, and even if graduation is painted, the far side is not clearly visible.
This review is about item#37959092.
Weighing fork oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 21:16:45
The scale is easy to see It has no problems with use I think that it is easier to grasp the holding hands a bit thicker Please improve if you do not mind.
This review is about item#37959092.
Inspection of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:58:10
Thank you for offering it at a cheap price and with a short delivery time. I appreciate it if the scale is a little finer.
This review is about item#11760692.
Purchased for kitchen bleaching work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:09:54
I bought a stuffy dirt by brewing with a high concentration bleaching agent looking for a wide mouth and a deep container. It is very useful for bleaching gums of cups and teaware. Because I have a handle, I sometimes use it for watering in the garden.
This review is about item#37959101.
During food processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 22:02:20
What I was using before was pretty expensive, made in Germany (about 8 times). It cracked, I found it with Monotaro, I was surprised by the cheapness. Although it is cheap, it is strong and light, I am saved very much.
This review is about item#11760708.
Used for forward subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:14:22
It spilled spinning cheaply when subdividing New Forward. It has become very easy since using this
This review is about item#37959092.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:56:13
It is likely to sell even 100 Because weighing memory is solid It is a satisfying price.
This review is about item#37959092.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 11:13:53
It is hard to make cheap price, making memory easy to see.
This review is about item#37959083.
Measurement of engine oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:46:58
We have purchased and used a product for 1 liter to weigh oil additives, but it is bothersome to weigh a few times, so purchase 2 L. The handle part is easy to hold if it is a slightly rounded shape.
This review is about item#37959101.
It is used when pouring liquid medicine.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:36:26
I am happy with the price, but it is hard to pour. I am pleased if you can improve the spout.
This review is about item#37959101.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 00:22:53
Purchased for gasoline etc. Let's see how much chemical resistance it is.
This review is about item#11760708.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Beaker with Handle PP
TPX HANDS WITH STROLLER
Measuring Cup
TPX Beakers With Handle
PP Deposit Beaker
Measuring Cup
Fine Measuring Cup
Fine Deposit Beakers Made of Pe
PP Beaker
Beaker, Blue Scale
Polyethylene Deposit Beaker
PP Cup
Handle Beaker, PE
PE earnest beaker
PP measuring cup
PP Beaker With Handle
PE dirty beaker