Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring AS568-A

O Ring AS568-A
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Repair of air compressor for hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:54:51
It is only 0.2 kpa to 0.4 kpa, so there is no particular problem. I am glad that I could repair it safely.
This review is about item#37978595.
Garage jack maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:05:31
I used it for garage jack maintenance. I am satisfied because it was cheap and repairable. I wanted it for oil and it was saved.
This review is about item#37979821.
Repair of gasoline leak in the float part by cleaning carburetor of old management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 10:51:09
It was what I wanted, and the O ring exchange worked smoothly.
This review is about item#37978823.
Repair of external filter of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:23:48
Purchased as an O ring of the motor part of the outer hanging filter (Vivaria AG-1120) which was already sold out. It is perfectly satisfactory because there is no water leak.
This review is about item#37978744.
Seal of air conditioning line pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:06:43
I used it without worrying though it is an external item because the size was perfect.
This review is about item#37978875.
Specification for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 21:29:22
I think that it has various sizes and it can be selected depending on the place of use and it is very good.
This review is about item#37980223.
Hydraulic ring
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:16:21
I like the lineup of small items, I ordered it collectively.
This review is about item#37978735.
Used as coupler for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:32:46
Since the coupler is an imported item, there are cases where the matching of the female is occasionally bad, so we respond by changing the wire diameter of the O ring. It is very convenient because you can choose from a variety of sizes.
This review is about item#37978665.
Hand electric electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:54:09
The size was hard to find. It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#37978902.
Motorcycle gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:56:52
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive.
This review is about item#37978613.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:43:29
One by one it is put in a bag and there is no adhesion of garbage but it is saved, but there is no product number attached only with the order code It takes time to investigate to identify. Please attach a part number.
This review is about item#37978577.
Used as machine consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:51:24
It is very helpful to get this standard easily. Despite the desire, Teflon's standards will also reach the itchy place if it is lineuped.
This review is about item#37978622.
Repair of the camper
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:54:25
The big o ring is not sold at the shop, so it is saved. It is a first-rate item with NOK
This review is about item#37979584.
Writer repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:53:01
As a gas sealing material, make a rubber cylinder with a diameter of 1.0 mm and a length of 0.7 mm from this O-ring. It is better to have less curl as much as possible, so I really want a larger diameter o ring.
This review is about item#37978534.
Used for the band of the seat under the seat of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:58:56
Genuine is expensive and bad, but this product is reasonably priced and there is moderate growth as well
This review is about item#37980302.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:45:27
It was nice to use it immediately. I am satisfied with the results as expected
This review is about item#37978577.
Oil leak prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 21:56:35
Used for Karcher high pressure washer. I am thankful that you can find this size. It can be used without oil leakage.
This review is about item#37979435.
At the time of device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 15:37:04
I was satisfied with what was intended. I was also satisfied with the quickness of the delivery date.
This review is about item#37979155.
Boat lid waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:06:42
Moderate collapse at mating time is good for waterproofing. Also likely to be durable.
This review is about item#37980284.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:10:20
I bought it instead of genuine parts of overseas motorcycle (aprilia). It was good that I could purchase it very cheaply.
This review is about item#37978753.
1 2 3