Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring AS568-B

O ring AS568-B
Sales Price: 0.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:37:27
When overhauling the machine, replace all O ring. Although it is contained in one bag, one bag, because the number is small, I want you to enlarge it.
This review is about item#37981571.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 18:46:22
Replacement part. There was nothing wrong, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#37981587.
Element
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:46:31
Somewhat regrettable that it comes late to be sent, but I got the results as expected
This review is about item#37981456.
Maintenance of air impact
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 02:08:41
The accuracy is good and it is cheap, so it can be replaced periodically. After all the made in Japan is the best.
This review is about item#37981544.
Used for equipment using organic solvent
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 21:23:11
There are no comments from the user's point of view on the O ring which is a very standard part, but there is no problem in function and performance though there is no impression.
This review is about item#37981702.
High pressure piping of construction machine, ORS seal of hose etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 07:59:05
We have a lot of handling size and it is very appreciated. However, when one item is contained in one bag and multiple items are used, I felt somewhat inconvenience. (I think that it is inevitable in the management of inventory at Monotarou.) From the management point of view, I think that it is OK if the shipping unit of small size (φ 50 or less) is 10 pieces. (This is a site for companies · · · Kubo ○ was a standard sized O ring was a unit of 10)
This review is about item#37981614.
Oil pressure related repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 17:23:04
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. It is rich in size, it is saved.
This review is about item#37981517.
Hydraulic piping
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 18:40:30
AS568-B is good because it is generally difficult to obtain. I think that there is no problem because the quality is also NOK.
This review is about item#37981544.
Hydraulic device installation part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 18:14:37
I think that it is not much different from other products.
This review is about item#37981526.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 19:33:30
It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#37982165.
Hydraulic parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 10:24:19
It is extremely useful when it does not come out separately from the manufacturer due to overhaul of hydraulic pump etc. It is made in Japan and the accuracy is good
This review is about item#37981745.
1