Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-ring Fluorine AS568-D

O-ring Fluorine AS568-D
Sales Price: 0.57 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:35:33
I used it instead of an elliptical packing of the fuel cock mounting part. We sell exclusive items, but it is far cheaper.
This review is about item#37985132.
For special flanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:25:52
I do not think anything about the O ring used ... However, For now, the problematic product arrived safely. It is appreciated that there are stocks in various types, short delivery time.
This review is about item#37986322.
As a Harley drain plug oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:21:52
I was looking for a cheap and comparable product with the original Harley O ring. I purchased several kinds of trials, but this almost matched. I used it in 3 drain plants, but it has passed three months, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#37984484.
Seal of oil cooler fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 12:01:51
We measured the actual groove and bought it because the size of this O ring is exactly good. Monoteraro is rich in kind and size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37984527.
Maintain the carburetor of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 20:45:41
Since the packing of the carburetor was aged, it purchased but the leak stopped. Thank you for moving the engine without time.
This review is about item#37984667.
As packing of iscv
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:58:46
I use this because it does not come out as parts as a single packing when iscv is cleaned.
This review is about item#37984536.
Element
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:45:01
It was nice to use it immediately. I am satisfied with the results as expected
This review is about item#37984405.
Repair of gasoline line
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:14:07
There is no feeling of use on O ring, but it was saved because it worked properly as a result. I also want to use it. It is kind of rich, and it is montarou!
This review is about item#37984484.
As for sealing inside the boiler of the espresso machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:55:19
So far leakage has come true. It was a correct answer by choosing this for heat resistance. After that it is checking the durability.
This review is about item#37984807.
General purpose engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 19:05:05
It used for the float packing of the general purpose engine carburetor, but there was no leakage and no problem.
This review is about item#37984651.
Fuel system packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 13:04:27
Normally packing did not come out as a part, but it was replaced by Assy, but it was safe to use it for fuel system because it was fluorine type rubber and it was able to reduce the cost. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#37986374.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:25:39
Although it used around the coolant water pump, it seems to be cheaper and durable better than genuine parts.
This review is about item#37984581.
I used it for gasoline carry can packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:23:37
Gasoline leaked out from the packing part of the nozzle of the carrying canister, so we purchased this item and fixed it. It seems that you can still use it without replacing it.
This review is about item#37985035.
In filler cap rear O ring exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 19:17:39
Every time refueling, I was concerned about the cracking of the O ring on the back of the cap, but it seems that it will not come out genuine, because ordinary O ring seems to be useless immediately so that fluororubber with high durability and high price. Well, how much do you have?
This review is about item#37986374.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:34:22
I use it for bike repair. I was relieved because the material also corresponds to gasoline. Also there were various sizes so convenient size is quite good to find.
This review is about item#37984484.
Two-chamber chamber flange seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:40:16
I used it as a flange seal ring of the chamber which became obsolete by the manufacturer named Ishii. Since the manufacturer has already withdrawn from the motorcycle parts business, it was a situation I had no choice but to look for substitutes, but since I've indicated details of the size, I will search for it without hesitation. I just exchanged, so I do not know how durable it is, but have not leaked so far.
This review is about item#37985157.
Exchange of gas tank tank cap due to deterioration of O ring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 19:42:43
It is used by me roadster (NA 6). Gasoline odor became stronger when approaching the car, first, the charcoal canister ... · And, although I suspected the fuel line leakage, the tank cap O ring deterioration was discovered. The tank cap was surprisingly expensive, first tried replacing it here (O ring). The current situation, the gasoline smell fits, and the concern that fuel leakage is ... was solved. Because the material is fluorine, there is a sense of expense but I think that it is a security fee.
OH of turbo car blow-off valve
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:58:37
I used it for OH of turbo car's outside blow off valve. Because genuine O-ring is surprisingly expensive, it costs as much as 1/6 if the price is surprisingly high. Because of the parts exposed to perspiration heat, when we used the normal O ring, it became rumbling about one week Because I used fluorine and heat resistant goods this time. For now it works properly and boost will feel comfortably because the seal has increased!
This review is about item#37984615.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 00:15:44
I am satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#37984536.
Used to seal engine coolant
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 10:52:20
There is no problem with both heat resistance and coolant resistance.
This review is about item#37984816.
1 2