Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring 1A

O Ring 1A
Sales Price: 0.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Tire change of model plane
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 15:38:07
I used it instead of the tire of the 1/200 model plane that broke. Many of the model planes are made in China, the lifetime of rubber tires tends to be short, and when I tried using the O ring instead, it was perfect.
This review is about item#37989804.
Modification of bicycle valve adapter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:47:56
Because there was a review that the sealing of the Giyo valve adapter is weak I tried to improve airtight performance by putting O ring instead of packing. When SS3 and SS3.5 are tested, SS3 can be used instead of packing. Adhesive to the adapter body using rubber adhesive G17 is used. Since subtle dimensional difference affects performance, it is convenient to choose variously, Since O - ring can be purchased cheaply, remodeling using this has increased recently.
This review is about item#37989822.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:57:24
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive them.
This review is about item#37989831.
Lighter gas leak
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:48:17
It is convenient because it can be used for a wide range of models. I want a very small O-ring, but the wire diameter is too fat everywhere.
This review is about item#37989831.
Maintenance of the dunhill lighter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:56:36
I wrote this article by writing by you. I thought that it would be nice if I gathered such information because there is a possibility that it can be used in other sizes.
This review is about item#37989883.
Writer repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 19:09:07
I use two for a dunhill writer. It is convenient as diversion also benefits other writers.
This review is about item#37990005.
Lighter gas leak repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 08:30:02
This size is most convenient because it can be used mostly. There are too many packing materials and I am in trouble with disposal. Envelope packing was also considered for such small things! It is!
This review is about item#37989804.
Lighter gas leak repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:28:41
This size is very useful. I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#37989804.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:56:00
Although it comes out with genuine parts, this one is reasonable, quality is also the same as genuine parts, so we will purchase again.
This review is about item#37989822.
Used as seal packing of small paint tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:23:52
Purchased for use as pipe-like mating packing. Since in-kind matching was impossible, select one that matches by purchasing three types by size difference and use it. It can be purchased at the price of 1/5 of the manufacturer genuine products, it can increase the number of maintenance times and it is very helpful to purchase with "small lot" nothing more than anything.
This review is about item#37989883.
Overhall of the dunhill gas lighter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:51:44
With good goods, it was able to be repaired neatly.
This review is about item#37989804.
Lighter gas leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:21:29
Three O-rings are used in one general dunhill writer, and this product can be used in two places.
This review is about item#37989831.
Writer's packing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:06:16
It is perfect for gas leakage of dunhill lighter. It can be used in 2 of 4 packings.
This review is about item#37989856.
I used it for the gas injection valve of the tank.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:13:43
Purchased from a small amount Thank you for the merit thanks to the time and effort that it takes for delivery to be picked up quickly.
This review is about item#37989865.
For writer repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:51:53
It is saved because it can be used for dunhill
This review is about item#37989804.
Exchange of waterproof packing of the smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 13:32:16
I exchanged TORQUE's earphone jack and the waterproof packing of the charging section. It was perfect size.
This review is about item#37989901.
Repair of gas release valve of WE G36
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:38:45
WE G36 Gas discharge valve is repaired by repair It is satisfactory to repair the gas leak securely with size not available at home center etc.
This review is about item#37989917.
For sealing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:52:33
Anyway, all kinds are complete and it is anything, it is hard to find a choot but it is very helpful to purchase from one. It is good to have a breakthrough search method.
This review is about item#37989856.
Router repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:42:31
Since the air leaked due to deterioration of the O-ring inside the router, I replaced it. I wish it had a thickness of 1.2 mm, but it was good because even 1 mm air leaked out. I was prepared for purchasing a new router, but I heard it at about 30 yen.
This review is about item#37989917.
Air leakage prevention packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 16:54:01
It is helpful to buy from 1 piece. There is no quality problem.
This review is about item#37989831.
1 2