Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Strap Band

PP Strap Band
Sales Price: 169.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Packing of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:17:45
I used 19 mm before but I knew there was a monotaro brand and made it 16 mm type. There is no harm in using it, so it was cheap and good.
This review is about item#38019737.
Prevention of falling of drum cans etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:57:16
To prevent products such as drums from falling out of the pallet We are using.
This review is about item#38019737.
After cutting the wood, stack it on the pallet and fix it with the PP band.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:20:28
If you fix the PP band with a stopper it will be pressed firmly and it will be misaligned so move it with a track, it will be useful for moving with a forklift.
This review is about item#38019746.
Packing metal products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 11:06:51
As I was planning to raise the price next week, I usually purchased it one by one at roses, but this time I put it in 5 pieces. It is slightly softer than the maker's item, but it works well without cutting.
This review is about item#38019737.
Return work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 15:01:56
Although it feels a little soft though it is the second time this time, it can be used with almost no problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38019737.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 17:57:26
It is the best if there is little strength. If you put it on a sharp point, it will split.
This review is about item#38019746.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:29:20
It is not inferior to other manufacturer's items, so the price is cheap so I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#38019746.
Load-tightening of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 13:33:00
It is moderately hard and easy to use.
This review is about item#38019737.
Product packing 4
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 11:40:46
It is handy to use as usual and what I had tried before. The price is also cheap and I like it very much.
This review is about item#38019746.
Packing medium weight products
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 14:22:20
It is soft and easy to use, I am satisfied without much loosening.
This review is about item#38019737.
For wooden house parts packing prevention packing
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 11:40:07
I tried to tighten it firmly using a tightening machine, but it was cut, but I limited the specification department and introduced it as a hand tightening stopper exclusive use. Again, I think that there is appeal due to the price difference with the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#38019737.
Used for packing of handrails at shipping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 08:10:12
Until now, we were using products of other companies, but we are saving because ease of use and strength are cheap because there is no change in strength. If you want a bit more we will be saved.
We roll the PP band from the top of the box to be mailed so that the box will not collapse and it will be easy to hold at the time of mailing
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 22:31:09
Normally, I bought a PP band for machinery at Monotaro and used it by hand tightening, but I purchased it with a coupon code at a price that is not different from that, so I tried it here . Although it is an ordinary story, since there is softness compared with a machine, with this hand tightening, this one is easier to use.
This review is about item#38019737.
I am packing it and packing it.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 20:57:02
Until now I used something sturdier. Although I used something that was cheap at this time, I pulled out the pulling force as much as I had before, but I could use anything without problems if I adjusted it slightly.
This review is about item#38019746.
Packing of products
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:42:23
I am thankful that the price became cheaper with Monotaro's goods because the usage feeling does not change from what I was using before.
This review is about item#38019746.
Shipment packaging of products
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 21:38:10
I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#38019737.
Gypsum board processing board bundle
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 13:52:42
It is comparable to existing products. Also, as for the feeling of use, complaints from workers have not come up. We will continue to use products of your brand name.
This review is about item#38019746.
Boiler - for packing parts, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 13:14:52
It is a thing to disposable, so it has never been done at low cost. Although it is said to be overseas products, there seems to be no problem with strength. The color of the blue tape is somewhat thinner than that of other manufacturers. Did you save the cost by saving coloring?
This review is about item#38019737.
Packing work for product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 20:26:30
It can be used without any sense of incompatibility compared with the one used before, and the price is also cheap so I want to use it even from now on.
This review is about item#38019737.
Gifts shipping peach shipping
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 17:01:49
Although it was cheap, it was solid and liked to the hand gently.
This review is about item#38019737.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band J-S1
Cleaning in the mat 4 languages
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
Stretch Film 12 Microns
PP Band Hand Clamp
PP Strap Band