Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of NW Box

NW Box
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Her barium flower material
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:54:08
We ordered parting parts along with the box. The size and the depth are just right, I can store it without crushing the flower material, it is translucent, so I like the colorful flowers to see through. Also, it is convenient to remove the lid when creating Herbarium. I put a lot of flower materials and the box became very beautiful so I want to show customers quickly.
This review is about item#38043451.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:45:19
We are going out to repair small parts in the upper and lower two steps, gussa thing down, tool putting. It is no more losing things.
This review is about item#38043485.
Organizing members
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 21:04:11
It is used for organizing the parts. Since it is a clear case, it is useful because it can confirm the missing parts and parts used from the appearance.
This review is about item#38043451.
For arranging nuts, bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 14:38:41
It is just right to organize bolts of different sizes, as you can change partition dividing partitions Also, because the box size is not too big, it is portable enough to carry even when the nut and bolt are full, handling is convenient It is clear that you can check the content as well
This review is about item#38043451.
Organization of small parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 09:59:57
I want the lid to be fragile so that only the lid can be purchased separately.
This review is about item#11623526.
Stock keeping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 20:22:28
I bought it for stock inventory of parts. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#38043512.
For fine machine parts, tool arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:09:28
I think that this product is the best deal, in terms of the amount of money. It is very easy to use. There is no thing that there is Bali. It is compatible and convenient for NC box. Is it a place that is slightly chipped if it compels strongly?
This review is about item#38043476.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:45:35
It is strong. I am using clear, but inside is easy to see and use. Since the small items of the upper row can also be individually done, it is convenient.
This review is about item#38043476.
Stamped
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:52:26
The stamp seal box was heavy, on the other hand, expensive, it was hard to buy, but it is a transparent box, so it is finely partitioned, so perfect!
This review is about item#38043451.
Selection of bolt nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 19:55:17
Up to now it was a thing that the fastener pushed down from the top in the plastic, but the strength was weak and it broke. The A stage VW box seems to have strong fasteners strength and the box itself is also strong. If you can make the number of partitions a little more, it is five stars.
This review is about item#38043451.
Rock specimen
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:12:21
Since the partition can be changed, it can cope with various sizes.
This review is about item#38043451.
Used for spare part of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:33:33
Two-stage type is good It is good to be able to organize large parts under the bottom, bolts on top. It would be even better if more partitions are equipped as standard
This review is about item#38043476.
For each size screws
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:36:23
It has a partition and is user-friendly. It will be great if it does not deteriorate.
This review is about item#38043451.
It is in use for sorting screws.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 19:22:35
The usability is good with a moderate thickness, but it was a difficult point to get screws entering under the separator and mixing it if you were separating screws a bit sloppily, there was only processing to prevent it from floating.
This review is about item#38043451.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:12:35
Big things also entered in the lower row, and the condition of the partition was just right.
This review is about item#38043485.
Storage of parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:09:51
Convenient for storing precision parts in small portions. It would have been better if everything could be partitioned freely.
This review is about item#38043467.
I used it for subdivision of electrical wiring wiring parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:27:37
I will use it for product management so that it does not become dirty or lost when taking out from the box.
This review is about item#38043476.
Organization of pipe fittings
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:40:29
Purchased for arrangement of nuts and fittings of flexible piping. It is easy to take out and convenient because the depth is shallow. There is a gap between the partition and the lid, and screws etc are put in separate containers because it may mix. Those who have a little more partition boards are appreciated.
This review is about item#38043451.
Used for organizing car accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:21:36
Easy to use because the delimiter can be adjusted almost freely. There is no saying company correspondence to exchange goods.
This review is about item#38043467.
Organization of tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:07:50
Because the material of the buckle is resin, I feel like it will be broken soon as I repeat opening and closing. ◎ The storage space can be customized to some extent in partitions ◎
This review is about item#38043476.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
NC Box
Rocks
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Enhanced Parts Case
X Container
NT Box
N Work Container, L Type
Parts Storage Case
New Sofia box
Ultra Storage Box
Power Container