Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron, Uni Chromate, Half Thread Screw

Hex Head Bolt, Iron, Uni Chromate, Half Thread Screw
Sales Price: 6.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Tractor processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:52:58
We become indebted to. The thing I thought was delivered. As you can imagine, I am satisfied. Thank you.
This review is about item#38141451.
As a truck repair replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:08:44
I was saved because the M16X120 was not sold everywhere. It was able to be used without any change as a maker item. It was tightened with a solid torque, but it was installed without problems.
This review is about item#23432614.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:35
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#23432648.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:31:26
Especially neither possible nor impossible. I want the unit price to be made cheaper.
This review is about item#38141372.
Repair of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:11:46
It was an ordinary one, especially it was not bad or nothing. It is good if the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#38141327.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:16:08
The item itself is satisfactory, but I want you to deliver it on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. Especially Saturday.
This review is about item#38141591.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:30:29
I think that it is equivalent to what we sell at an ordinary home center. I do not know the durability, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#38141345.
Used as a sandhose joint for sandblasting
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 11:27:03
usually
This review is about item#38141451.
Use it as a normal bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 20:59:41
There is no particular problem. It is a good feeling. I hope to have narrow pitch as well.
This review is about item#38141345.
1