Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MC Rim Band

MC Rim Band
Sales Price: 1.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 12
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:18:34
I bought both tires and tubes. Price price, both are convincing.
This review is about item#38162677.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:45:45
The size was perfect and there was no problem at all. it's recommended.
This review is about item#38162616.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:24:37
0 closed payrence tw payday tw payday tw payday getday payrence tw payrence payrence payrence tw payrence payrence payrence payrence payrence tw It is rich in size and good.
This review is about item#38162661.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:58:56
We were able to respond quickly and quickly, and it was possible to use it without problems.
This review is about item#38162677.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 22:27:40
Exchange with the tube with puncture repair of C50 Super Cub. It is made by a major manufacturer and there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#38162677.
Tire exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:49:53
Always replace the tire when changing the tube. Quality is no problem!
This review is about item#38162756.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 13:04:05
The price was cheap, and the quality such as processing accuracy was also good. Because it is made by reliable manufacturer, durability should be no problem ...
This review is about item#38162731.
Motorcycle puncture repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:15:24
It is used for repairing a motorcycle puncture. I arrived on the next day of the order so I could work quickly.
This review is about item#38162677.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 22:33:26
We exchanged at the same time when turning tires. Because it is a domestic product, it is safe.
This review is about item#38162616.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:29:24
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than other shops. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#38162652.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:26:28
I also used 2 as a reserve. I'm looking forward to replacing it because I'm buying a little cub second hand and the timing of replacing the front wheels is approaching.
This review is about item#38162616.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:34:54
Since the hole of the beat stopper is not opened, it can be opened by yourself. Because it is thick and comparatively thick, entrance becomes bad without opening firmly. Reliable than Gamute!
This review is about item#38162774.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:25:26
Exchange at the same time when replacing tires. High quality items are cheaply available and are grateful.
This review is about item#38162677.
Exchange of rim band at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:42:46
It is a standard, but it is a good product of high quality. I always repeat.
This review is about item#38162677.
When exchanging a tire of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 05:25:54
It was good because famous manufacturer's are worth the price.
This review is about item#38162677.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 19:01:24
I am thankful that it is cheaper than a motorbike shop. It is easy to exchange.
This review is about item#38162616.
Cub's tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 19:53:06
Because I saw this in the first place. It's Bridgestone.
This review is about item#38162677.
Good product
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:34:54
We replaced them together when replacing tires. It's a good product ...
This review is about item#38162616.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 11:20:01
nice! The cosa manufacture date was also new and the quality was also good.
This review is about item#38162731.
Bike Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:57:40
YB-1 Used when changing the tire of 2 strike. However, it seems that I bought a wrong size by mistake, and it was just the size to hide the rim screw. Because it is an amateur, I bought it only with a size of 17 inches. There is nothing I can not use and I am sure to replace the tire safely but I think that one who exchanges the tires of the same motorcycle can easily hide the rim screws by buying a thicker one with a little more width.
This review is about item#38162677.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
Rim Flap
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
Tire,
Heavyweight Tube
Rimband
Beadlock