Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Bulb Lamp

White Bulb Lamp
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.98
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Light
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:00:42
Moderate
This review is about item#38166195.
When the light bulb has burnt out
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:00:20
It is cheaper than other stores and goods are also good so I will continue to buy!
This review is about item#38166195.
Working light, indoor lighting
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 16:57:10
I think that it is a cheap and bad product. Anyway the life is short. It is cheap, so I bought a lot, but it got lost soon. Especially if it is used as a working light, its lifetime is short and it will be very frustrating to stop working and exchange. I think I'm out again, I think I'm out again.
This review is about item#38166195.
illumination
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:44:11
No problem
This review is about item#38561293.
toilet
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:24:03
no problem
This review is about item#38166195.
Working light
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:57:33
Because it is used with the work lights, the price is inexpensive and is useful. I am saved because the cheap light bulbs are decreasing, but the price is cheap so the goods do. There is also chocolate chocolate which is not lit up. Transport problems? Since it is common that the glass and the socket are removed and the socket only remains in the fixture when removing it from anything, it is disappointing when it hits this. I also wrote complaints but because of the balance with the price it is acceptable.
This review is about item#38561293.
Consumables (stock)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 14:03:49
If you order more than 3000 yen you order simultaneously, you will receive shipping fee and cheap amount of money so I would like to use it in the future as well.
This review is about item#38561293.
In-house experiment parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 10:19:01
It was able to be used without a big problem (Although it was damaged quickly with other company's products, your company has no problem)
This review is about item#38561293.
Lighting in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 23:50:51
I thought that it was energy saving, I was using fluorescent light type, but it was a few times that I could cut out before half a year. If lighting is used for a short time, a silica bulb is enough.
This review is about item#38166195.
Spot lighting
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 11:01:47
It is used as a spot stand lighting in the factory. The quality and the life expectancy are no problem compared with other ones in particular. When purchasing other items with 100 cheaper than Monotaro, we purchase shipping costs of 3,000 yen or more as adjustment items for free relationships.
This review is about item#38561293.
For indoor use etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 17:40:22
Slightly dissatisfied because the unit price is high as a combination of shipping cost and consumption tax
This review is about item#38166195.
For exchanging when bulb is broken
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 09:33:06
Although I do not know about durability yet, there is no problem, such as brightness. This price is not the other.
This review is about item#38166195.
illumination
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 10:09:05
I do not know the service life of the bulb exchanged products, but I can use it normally
This review is about item#38166195.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 21:05:58
For now I feel uncomfortable with the feeling of use. It is going to be used continuously!
This review is about item#38166195.
General lighting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 14:31:47
It is not a cheap worse / bad product. It is generally a price of 50% or less of over-the-counter products, but there is no particular problem. I feel that there is a difference in durability depending on the lot. (Although it can be considered as an error of the life due to voltage fluctuation etc.) I think that production can be continued for the time being.
This review is about item#38166195.
Replacement of passage light sensor light
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 13:20:45
It is cheap but it lasts long. It seems better than purchased at home center.
This review is about item#38166195.
Used for lighting such as fireworks display
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 15:27:32
I have not used it yet, but this is fine.
This review is about item#38166195.
During welding
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 14:48:15
I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but I can use it enough.
This review is about item#38561293.
illumination
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:26:21
It is a light bulb used for lighting. It is cheap, but how long it will last is a problem. It will be great if it does not cut long even a little.
This review is about item#38166195.
Hand lighting at factory work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 16:11:23
We are purchasing from the price side because consumption is severe due to the hand lighting etc. of polishing work.
This review is about item#38166195.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Bulb Lamp
Light Bulb Ball, Quakehold
Krypton Lamp, 2pcs
Krypton Lamp, 10pcs
Small Bulb
Precision file (bending file)
Long life silica bulb
Silica White Bulb
Baby Bulb
Seismic bulb
Ring Fluorescent Lamp, Ring Light
LED Bulb 7W