Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Pressure Phase Advancing Capacitor, Lead Terminal 3 Phase

Low Pressure Phase Advancing Capacitor, Lead Terminal 3 Phase
Sales Price: 24.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Updated aged equipment at a car repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 10:27:51
Progressive capacitors are less expensive than other companies, the delivery date is quick, so construction can be done immediately.
This review is about item#38264283.
Dryer
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 17:26:23
Although there is no problem in use, dust and dust may accumulate in the connection part of the wiring for a long time and it may be dangerous In the photograph I thought that wired attachment will come but that is disappointing.
This review is about item#38264274.
Power factor improvement of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 18:40:19
Anyway it's compact and versatile, so it's not comparable with previous ones. Since it was made with a withdrawal terminal, it is satisfied because it can respond to later layout change and so on.
This review is about item#38264292.
We used it for 3.7 kilowatt motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:17:32
I used it often.
This review is about item#38264292.
At pump wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 07:19:50
The fit is satisfactory.
This review is about item#38264283.
We are exchanging all the condensers in the factory. (Reason) Although it is not announced, it seems that there are 5 to 6 cases of fire in Hyogo Prefecture annually since it is from an old condenser (which does not know the meaning, but the thing using paper is targeted). There was a factory fire caused by this in the city, I learned. (I heard from the prefectural police officer from the affected president)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 19:24:18
Because the price is cheap,
This review is about item#38264292.
Switchboard capacitor exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 19:52:41
I exchanged old things "more than 20 years". After that, the problem has not occurred.
This review is about item#38264274.
For motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:04:50
Usability was good
This review is about item#38264292.
Pump motor
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 21:18:46
Functionally, I thought that the satisfying code was attached, but was the one without it.
This review is about item#38264283.
Rice paddy, advanced phase condenser exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 21:23:25
It became necessary to rush in the rice paddy, advanced condenser exchange. I do not have time to go to the electric material store. Tharo is safe because it deals with neat items
This review is about item#38264292.
Substitution
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:54:55
As the Electric Security Association came to visit, advanced phase capacitors of Showa 50 years ago do not have safety functions so please exchange them. I thought it was burning if I saw it. Exchange is recommended for old ones.
This review is about item#38264292.
Drying of rice etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 10:44:43
It was small and easy to install. Voltage drop was also improved
This review is about item#38264301.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 11:41:34
It arrived early so it was saved.
This review is about item#38264274.
1