Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
278 Customer Reviews
5 star 175
4 star 56
3 star 25
2 star 12
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 278 Reviews
Card Production
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 19:11:47
It was quite smooth and easy to use. It was easy to use
This review is about item#45377954.
Laminate notice
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:19:23
Even cheap laminator exclusive for 100 μ can be used without problems. If you buy it when you are 15% off, Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#38278055.
I use it for laminating business cards.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:27:33
Since the width is slightly narrower than the business card size, I cut the business card and use it, the cost is very cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#21718436.
POP laminate
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:47:08
As this is a consumable item, this price for this price is COSPA highest.
This review is about item#45377954.
Protection of work instruction manual etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:26:10
When one sheet comes out static electricity is generated and comes with 2 or 3 sheets, Since paper is attached by static electricity also when pinching paper, I want you not to generate static electricity.
This review is about item#38278055.
Displayed items in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:43:05
I ordered cheaply simply on the net, arrived early. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#38278055.
Message Card Production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:50:59
Previously I used another company, but I tried purchasing it. The feeling of use is satisfactory. Because it is cheap, I change it here.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:49:19
I am saved because it is cheap. It is comparable to that of other companies.
This review is about item#21718436.
Piano classroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 16:37:39
The price is cheaper than other manufacturers, but the quality is also It was not less better.
This review is about item#38278064.
laminate
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:16:44
Even if it is laminated with the same model, from another company It gets peeled off quickly and it seems that air enters.
This review is about item#38278064.
Laminate on company notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:51:39
I purchased A3's laminate film for the first time. Since the machine is __I company, so far I was using the same ___ ___ company but it warps somewhat, but what if the laminate film of this monotaro is made a zero warping feeling! ! Because it was peeled by warping influence, I am satisfied very much. A4 will also be a monotalou.
This review is about item#38278064.
Product label protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:40:01
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with use. However, there were some garbage in between the films. It was a season when static electricity was easily generated, and it was hard to remove.
This review is about item#38278055.
To create a business card
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:45:12
When printing and carrying a business card, the printing became dirty, I got to know the exclusive laminate and got it.
This review is about item#21718436.
When POP is laminated
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:49:30
Although it was cheap, it was a proper product.
This review is about item#38278055.
For Members Card
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:54:30
Although it is inexpensive, it is solid and can be used without problems. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#21718436.
For protection of certificate of grade.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:43:56
For one year 's protection of disposable documents, price and delivery time are glad.
This review is about item#38278055.
Posting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:01:09
Though I have not bought anything recently purchased, what I bought a few years ago was hard to use with dimensions.
This review is about item#38278064.
In-plant bulletin
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:21:35
I have been repeating many times, but I am using it without problems. I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate of various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:08:19
I bought it individually because the laminate wanted to do. I tried it because the laminator arrived, but it is comparable to that of a famous manufacturer (business machine type). With this, I do not want to secretly work at work (laugh)
This review is about item#38278055.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:34:31
I bought it on various net but it is cheap. Goods are solid.
This review is about item#38278055.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminating Film 250micronm
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Hard Card Case