Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 2.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
259 Customer Reviews
5 star 166
4 star 50
3 star 22
2 star 11
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 259 Reviews
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:34:31
I bought it on various net but it is cheap. Goods are solid.
This review is about item#38278055.
Display inside and outside the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:09:13
I purchased it because COSPA is good. It can be used normally and there is no problem.
This review is about item#38278055.
For sample sheet creation
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:02:40
Because it does not slide when loading paper on the laminate film, it takes time to set, and when creating a lot, the efficiency gets worse.
This review is about item#38278055.
For pop creation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:45:31
Until now, I bought A3's film and used it while cutting it, I bought A4 because it is cheap here. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#38278055.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:52:20
Even if I use it, I think that it is good without any trouble. I will repeat next.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 17:30:16
I bought A4 size and A3 size, but I started using A3 size laminate film, but one of them has a mosquito-like insect and it is like a bookmark of a book It was. I complained about internal complaints. . . . Although it took some time since purchasing, it is up to now to report that the film that the insect is caught is discovered and it has been reported. It seems that the company has made orders for other companies' products, I suggested to buy it was a bit bad appearance.
This review is about item#38278064.
For indoor placeholder
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:57:01
It is cheap and can be used without problems especially compared to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#38278055.
I use it to protect photos, POP and price list.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:00:12
Price is also cheap and almost unchanged from original laminated film! You can use it!
This review is about item#38278055.
Used outdoors for indication of danger
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:28:05
I can use it even now with rain, I will use it until it snows
This review is about item#21718436.
Create display
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 13:08:43
No problem at all. Since unit price is also low, it contributes to cost reduction.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate notice etc. in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 09:17:00
Since it is a factory, A4 paper laminated instead of bulletin boards may be posted any number of places. Because there are many places where you can not put on a white boat, it was extremely cheap and could be purchased and saved.
This review is about item#38278055.
Protection of important cards
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:40:58
Used for cards that do not want to get wet or to get dirty, such as the permit of the company parking lot. No problem in quality! Cospa Good! is.
This review is about item#21718436.
Creation of factory bulletin documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 10:41:28
Although it is cheap, it is usable without any problem without being clogged. It is very helpful to create a lot of bulletin in the factory.
This review is about item#38278055.
When laminating photographs and pictures, you can keep colors that will not change forever so we are laminating what you want to keep carefully.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 08:06:04
I find it much more cheap than buying it elsewhere. It does not change anything with a high product.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:34:10
Quality did not change even compared with products near double the prices of other companies.
This review is about item#38278055.
laminate
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:54:23
Cheap, early, you'll be saved. It is comparable to other products, no problem.
This review is about item#21718463.
When laminating documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:21:43
Delivery is also fast, I think the price is the lowest price. It can be used neatly as well as feeling of use.
This review is about item#38278055.
Laminate of display board, notice board
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:01:20
I have already repeated many times. It is cheap and can be laminated neatly.
This review is about item#38278055.
Used for construction site safety signboards, attention alerting posters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:30:38
Compared with other manufacturers, campaign is fairly cheap with 15% off. I repeat every time.
This review is about item#38278064.
Eating and drinking restaurant pop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:04:21
Although the price is cheap, it is strong and it is solid so it lasts longer. I will always use it.
This review is about item#38278055.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminating Pouch Film
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminating Film 250micronm
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Hard Card Case