Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
For Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:06:58
I can feel that the idling is stable and the horsepower is rising. I'm looking forward to how much fuel economy will go up.
This review is about item#38278493.
Roadster NC 3 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 13:03:05
Exchange at mileage of 50,000 km. I feel I got better when I started the engine, and the response improved. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#40309403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 18:37:32
NGK plug is safe and is using every time. This time I used it as a non-turbocharger for Wagon R, I thought that it was fluffy in the smoothness of the stable blowing up of the idling. This is also decided next time
This review is about item#38278493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 00:33:32
Used for exchanging NA of BR 9, putting high octane and driving a 700 km of idle country road, the fuel consumption has expanded to 15.5 km. Is not it good?
This review is about item#38278484.
When plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:10:51
The price is cheaper than other stores, so you can order with other things, so it will be saved
This review is about item#38278475.
Used to replace light cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:59:08
It was good to replace the engine hanging up. It is the lowest price in comparison with others whether to improve fuel economy.
This review is about item#18943636.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 07:55:37
The cap on the top was hard to come off and it broke. I do not feel the difference as much as the price.
This review is about item#38278493.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 03:21:51
A reliable plug for high-speed long-distance driving on a light truck. High but safe RX. Since RX in use has not yet reached the end of life, it is kept as a spare.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for MC22S
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:25:59
As a regular replacement part of the MC22S-A / TT / C, I ordered it as a standard. From normal iron core to RX, torque increased.
This review is about item#38278493.
For Jimny JB 23W
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 21:49:38
Jimny who journeyed 100,000 km gradually breathed out and acceleration was getting worse, but just because the plug was replaced, the ups and downs so far have blown smoothly like a lie and it got much better.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for engine overhaul of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 00:35:18
It can be used without problems. I think that this product is a good plug so that you can feel it by exchanging.
This review is about item#38278493.
Engine plug replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 08:29:47
When replacing the plug and running the engine, the idling became unstable. I thought that it was due to repeated movement within the factory, but there was no improvement, but once I checked the maintenance point I found out that the outer electrode of one plug was deformed. Although I thought it was damaged during transportation, although the box of the packaging was not damaged, it is assumed that there is damage to the insulator also that the metal part is damaged, so this time all the plugs were replaced with old plugs. I understood that even new parts should be checked for defective items. Even though I thought that it took time and cost and thought that I bought cheap shopping cheaply, I got a result that was not very convincing because it was expensive, so I'm happy with your satisfaction.
This review is about item#38278475.
For maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:47:06
Because there was only a premium plug, due to the decrease in misfire or quietness at idling rose. I am also very satisfied with discounts and deadlines.
This review is about item#38278475.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 02:33:47
I feel like the power of the engine has become stronger after exchanging for this product.
This review is about item#40309394.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:44:14
I got it cheaply · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#40309412.
Spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 16:36:24
Even if I looked for mass merchandisers and specialty shops, it was inexpensive and stocked
This review is about item#40309421.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:13:22
Part exchange was possible at a cheap price. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#40309394.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:31:41
Since it is NGK, there is no problem at all. It is cheaper than taking it with parts suppliers. But it takes time. Good choice between Merideme and time or budget is good.
This review is about item#40309394.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:17:58
Engine idling began to fall as soon as the engine started
This review is about item#40309437.
Daihatsu Move Conte NA Vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:46:38
Reliable NGK. It was a simultaneous exchange for just in case because the coil was bad, but it almost recovered just by changing the plug. Perhaps because the sparks are easy to fly, it is thought that the burden on the coil was electrically reduced. Since the coil was also changed, more torque than the new car came out and the idling became surprisingly quiet. I think that COSPA is not bad either.
This review is about item#18943636.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Iridium Racing Plugs