Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 91 customer reviews ]
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:12:17
Used for GGH 20. It is exchanged for 20 million kilos, but I thought that it was such a stupid exchange. I tried to make it to a certain famous manufacturer who had originally been a Toyota car, but this time to NGK. (NGK is also famous) it took quite a bit better. I was a little surprised. The plug may be NGK.
This review is about item#38278484.
I bought it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:34:47
I used it with Corolla Lumion 152N. For exchanging, use a plug socket wrench + 15 sm extension with magnet with diagonal 14 mm. After replacement, the car was powerfully running even with less accelerator opening. Exchange was carried out when traveling 60000 km. It's a bit pricey, but it is a part that you can experience.
This review is about item#40309412.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:58:17
Since dealer quotation was over 10,000 yen including labor cost, I decided to replace the plug by myself and bought it. I am satisfied that I can obtain a high grade plug at less than half of the estimate. However, since I started working, I understood that "a thin wall socket is necessary for recent plug replacement", so I decided to order an additional order. This is a caution process.
This review is about item#18943627.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:02:00
Used in replacing the plug of Copen. It is an ordinary plug. There is no special impression.
This review is about item#38278484.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:32:13
Even now I was wearing the RX plug but it exchanged for over 100,000 km. Idling became more stable than before replacing it with a new one.
This review is about item#38278502.
For Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:06:58
I can feel that the idling is stable and the horsepower is rising. I'm looking forward to how much fuel economy will go up.
This review is about item#38278493.
Roadster NC 3 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 13:03:05
Exchange at mileage of 50,000 km. I feel I got better when I started the engine, and the response improved. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#40309403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 18:37:32
NGK plug is safe and is using every time. This time I used it as a non-turbocharger for Wagon R, I thought that it was fluffy in the smoothness of the stable blowing up of the idling. This is also decided next time
This review is about item#38278493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 00:33:32
Used for exchanging NA of BR 9, putting high octane and driving a 700 km of idle country road, the fuel consumption has expanded to 15.5 km. Is not it good?
This review is about item#38278484.
Used to replace light cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:59:08
It was good to replace the engine hanging up. It is the lowest price in comparison with others whether to improve fuel economy.
This review is about item#18943636.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 03:21:51
A reliable plug for high-speed long-distance driving on a light truck. High but safe RX. Since RX in use has not yet reached the end of life, it is kept as a spare.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for MC22S
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:25:59
As a regular replacement part of the MC22S-A / TT / C, I ordered it as a standard. From normal iron core to RX, torque increased.
This review is about item#38278493.
For Jimny JB 23W
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 21:49:38
Jimny who journeyed 100,000 km gradually breathed out and acceleration was getting worse, but just because the plug was replaced, the ups and downs so far have blown smoothly like a lie and it got much better.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for engine overhaul of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 00:35:18
It can be used without problems. I think that this product is a good plug so that you can feel it by exchanging.
This review is about item#38278493.
For maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:47:06
Because there was only a premium plug, due to the decrease in misfire or quietness at idling rose. I am also very satisfied with discounts and deadlines.
This review is about item#38278475.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 02:33:47
I feel like the power of the engine has become stronger after exchanging for this product.
This review is about item#40309394.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:44:14
I got it cheaply · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#40309412.
Spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 16:36:24
Even if I looked for mass merchandisers and specialty shops, it was inexpensive and stocked
This review is about item#40309421.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:13:22
Part exchange was possible at a cheap price. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#40309394.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:31:41
Since it is NGK, there is no problem at all. It is cheaper than taking it with parts suppliers. But it takes time. Good choice between Merideme and time or budget is good.
This review is about item#40309394.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Iridium MAX Plug
IRI Series Plug
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Iridium Racing Plugs
Weld Torch Cables