Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:32:03
There is no problem with the maker goods, I am satisfied because the price is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#40309403.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:31:40
Since NGK is well-known and the price is affordable, I always buy it with Monotaro and it is exchange every 4 to 50,000 kilos.
This review is about item#40309385.
The engine raise became lighter ♪
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:34:58
I replaced it with Corolla Lumion 152N and installed it. Because I had not replaced it for nearly 10 years, after the exchange the engine got better as the car got lighter. Like CVT fluid, I thought it would be okay to exchange for every car inspection.
This review is about item#40309412.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:10:25
The product itself is made of NGK, you can use anything without problems, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#38278484.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:31:20
Although it is the second purchase, the performance of this plug is a word of wonderful. As soon as it was changed from the normal plug, fuel efficiency was greatly improved, low-speed torque also increased, making it easier to get on. Given the ease of improvement in fuel economy and low speed torque up, I feel that purchasing a slightly higher plug will benefit later.
This review is about item#40309385.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:12:17
Used for GGH 20. It is exchanged for 20 million kilos, but I thought that it was such a stupid exchange. I tried to make it to a certain famous manufacturer who had originally been a Toyota car, but this time to NGK. (NGK is also famous) it took quite a bit better. I was a little surprised. The plug may be NGK.
This review is about item#38278484.
I bought it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:34:47
I used it with Corolla Lumion 152N. For exchanging, use a plug socket wrench + 15 sm extension with magnet with diagonal 14 mm. After replacement, the car was powerfully running even with less accelerator opening. Exchange was carried out when traveling 60000 km. It's a bit pricey, but it is a part that you can experience.
This review is about item#40309412.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:58:17
Since dealer quotation was over 10,000 yen including labor cost, I decided to replace the plug by myself and bought it. I am satisfied that I can obtain a high grade plug at less than half of the estimate. However, since I started working, I understood that "a thin wall socket is necessary for recent plug replacement", so I decided to order an additional order. This is a caution process.
This review is about item#18943627.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:02:00
Used in replacing the plug of Copen. It is an ordinary plug. There is no special impression.
This review is about item#38278484.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:32:13
Even now I was wearing the RX plug but it exchanged for over 100,000 km. Idling became more stable than before replacing it with a new one.
This review is about item#38278502.
For Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:06:58
I can feel that the idling is stable and the horsepower is rising. I'm looking forward to how much fuel economy will go up.
This review is about item#38278493.
Roadster NC 3 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 13:03:05
Exchange at mileage of 50,000 km. I feel I got better when I started the engine, and the response improved. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#40309403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 18:37:32
NGK plug is safe and is using every time. This time I used it as a non-turbocharger for Wagon R, I thought that it was fluffy in the smoothness of the stable blowing up of the idling. This is also decided next time
This review is about item#38278493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 00:33:32
Used for exchanging NA of BR 9, putting high octane and driving a 700 km of idle country road, the fuel consumption has expanded to 15.5 km. Is not it good?
This review is about item#38278484.
Used to replace light cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:59:08
It was good to replace the engine hanging up. It is the lowest price in comparison with others whether to improve fuel economy.
This review is about item#18943636.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 03:21:51
A reliable plug for high-speed long-distance driving on a light truck. High but safe RX. Since RX in use has not yet reached the end of life, it is kept as a spare.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for MC22S
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:25:59
As a regular replacement part of the MC22S-A / TT / C, I ordered it as a standard. From normal iron core to RX, torque increased.
This review is about item#38278493.
For Jimny JB 23W
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 21:49:38
Jimny who journeyed 100,000 km gradually breathed out and acceleration was getting worse, but just because the plug was replaced, the ups and downs so far have blown smoothly like a lie and it got much better.
This review is about item#38278493.
Used for engine overhaul of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 00:35:18
It can be used without problems. I think that this product is a good plug so that you can feel it by exchanging.
This review is about item#38278493.
For maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:47:06
Because there was only a premium plug, due to the decrease in misfire or quietness at idling rose. I am also very satisfied with discounts and deadlines.
This review is about item#38278475.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Iridium Racing Plugs