Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Steering Wheel Covers

Disposable Steering Wheel Covers
Sales Price: 28.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Product car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 01:11:41
The foreign car was a big handle, so I did not get in. It is easy to break
This review is about item#38291312.
Curing of repair car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 00:42:38
I am saved by being excellent in COSPA. Although it is somewhat thin, there is no problem as it is not a translation to attach with this. However, if it is a car with a thick handle cover, the width is not enough.
This review is about item#38291312.
During indoor construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 19:39:13
If it's just a handle, it's very convenient and compact so I always carry some cards.
This review is about item#38291312.
Tennji
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 19:17:48
It was a wonderful product! It is! It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#38291312.
When car care.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 11:59:52
Easy and convenient for prevention of dirt. Cleaning of oil stains became unnecessary.
This review is about item#38291312.
User vehicle protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 01:10:18
Two sheets are in use and in use. It does not compare with a certain dealer's thing, but the price is cheap, so there is no problem. Because it becomes a slip stop when stacking, the narrow place in the factory is patched.
This review is about item#38291312.
Used normally
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:46:53
It was normal.
This review is about item#38291312.
In the case of occupational safety inspections, maintenance, work storage such as sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:44:19
Driving with the cover attached to the steering wheel is quite slippery and hard to drive. Although it is a little while driving inside the premises, it is the best product if you use it with feeling that it is hard to drive so that it looks emphasis on appearance.
This review is about item#38291312.
Care of steering wheel
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:05:40
It is very easy to manage that it is in the box, but the material is thin cho, I think that this will not protect the steering wheel. It was small and rubber got torn when I wore a handle (imported ordinary car). I'm sorry.
This review is about item#38291312.
Vehicle storage
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:00:19
usually
This review is about item#38291312.
Dirt during operation, scratch prevention
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:44:15
It was a strange product with a strange number of people who had decent reviews. And others said that. That's exactly right. First thin and rubber weak. Although I tried various kinds of super cheap commodities of this kind (handle, sheet, mat 3 point set etc) It was the worst. Even if it is somewhat expensive, other products can be used a couple of times. This item is 4 times per 3 times 3 times, there is no dust.
For prevention of customer's stains
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 13:38:41
I am very satisfied with smooth installation! I will repeat!
This review is about item#38291312.
Used for goods receipt of inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 20:05:07
Wearing it for minicars and turning handle a few times after wearing it, vinyl and rubber are disassembled and not usable. If it is a regular car, rubber will be disassembled with vinyl when installed. I think there is a problem with strength.
This review is about item#38291312.
After cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 16:21:31
It breaks one by one, and it does not become usable at all.
This review is about item#38291312.
Preventing stains on your car
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:14:07
Because it is strong, it is spare to use more than 3 times. There are also cheaper products, but rubber gets out and vinyl gets out and rubber gets out.
This review is about item#38291312.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:21:59
I want the strength around the rubber a bit more
This review is about item#38291312.
Cover used car's exhibition vehicles
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 12:11:53
The joint is weak, most of the cover is torn out and does not form a circle, it does not become totally usable. There is a seam for every 180 degrees, but the terrible thing is not both connected from the original, it is only half the length of the circle. If there is a proper merchandise, please exchange it! It is! It is! A few? Even a round shape is a bad product that will break a SUG when you pull it even a little trying to hang it on the steering wheel. It was a strange product with a strange number of people who had decent reviews.
This review is about item#38291312.
Handle cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 22:15:24
There is no problem at all. I can go by this.
This review is about item#38291312.
When car wash coating your car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 19:43:03
It is good that you can grasp the handle more than the type that covers the entire surface by just fitting to the handle.
This review is about item#38291312.
Prevent contamination of servicing handle
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 18:07:43
It is quite popular among our customers
This review is about item#38291312.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nonslip Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Floor Sheet, Drivers Sheet
Car Inside Cover Set
Foot Mats, Polyethylene
Rubberized handle cover
Handle Cover
High grip (SUS316)