Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plasrtic Disposable Floor Mat

Plasrtic Disposable Floor Mat
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
After cleaning before delivery, use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:10:47
Compact and easy to use. Because it does not take up space, it is easy to store.
This review is about item#38291337.
Care of car keeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 00:46:39
Everyone is written, but I want a little more length. Also, there is no way for vinyl but it is a difficulty to slip and slip easily. Since it is cleaner than paper, it is cleaner than water, so we do not pass water etc, so we chose vinyl every time but ... I think that it is satisfactory product when it comprehensively looks like cospa and usability.
This review is about item#38291337.
During inspection and maintenance work · Exhibition vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 01:08:59
I purchased it because it does not take places in the roll type. Both length and width are insufficient when actually used. Especially the length is not enough at all. Although it is a width if it is a mini car, the length is still heartwarming. I bought it with only two points of price and roll type, so I refused to buy it after checking the length etc.
This review is about item#38291337.
We use it when your car, deposit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:53:48
If this quality with a cheap price, I think that it is very good, after that, I double the price, the thickness doubles, I want such a PE floor sheet.
This review is about item#38291337.
Fitting on car delivery and on display car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:10:30
Although it took time for delivery, the quality condition was also good compared to other companies. It will be ◎ if you will be able to retrieve it more easily (detachable).
This review is about item#38291337.
Delivery time
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:37:30
Although it is light, there is no problem. I'm hanging the roll, but since the way of winding is appropriate, about two sheets are always drooping. Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#38291337.
Automotive cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:35:49
I am very satisfied. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#38291337.
When delivered
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 11:12:39
It is a cheap and good product, so it is a repeat purchase from several years ago.
This review is about item#38291337.
Car Room Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 16:52:00
The size is also a good size. It is cheap to take out
This review is about item#38291337.
Delivery time
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 19:40:23
It is easy to keep it unlike paper mat because it is rolled with a roll.
This review is about item#38291337.
When cars are delivered to ordinary customers
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:32:03
Is good. Refreshing. If you want a greedy, do not change the price now 30 more, if you increase the number of sheets, I think that you can buy more, so please examine it as much as possible.
This review is about item#38291337.
Matted face
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 15:42:13
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#38291337.
Business trip repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 14:38:29
I am using it when the floor mat is about to get dirty. Although it is disposable, I think that it is easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#38291337.
Used for receiving goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 13:51:53
The perforations are difficult to cut, but it was a floor sheet that can be used normally.
This review is about item#38291337.
Do not get dirty
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 20:58:21
Stick around when getting off the car
This review is about item#38291337.
Used normally
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:48:42
I was able to use it normally
This review is about item#38291337.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 07:23:54
This product is wonderful. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#38291337.
To the mat cover.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 14:53:22
Goods are good. However, there is a break to separate the goods, but it is best if you make it easy to separate a little. (It will occasionally break.)
This review is about item#38291337.
Car floor seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:49:09
I have laid it at my feet after cleaning the room. Because it is useful, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38291337.
Preventing the contamination of your car
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:55:29
We continue to purchase. There is not a problem.
This review is about item#38291337.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nonslip Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Plastic Tyre Bag
Floor Mat
Floor Sheet, Drivers Sheet
Car Inside Cover Set
Foot Mats, Polyethylene
Foot Mats, Made of Paper
Floor Sheet, Drivers Sheet
Paper mat disposable
Paper Mat
Paper Foot Mat