Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type

Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Sales Price: 14.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Guide roller bearings of noodle band of noodle making machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:44:29
Being compact, being free from resistance, there is no contact with the product and it is difficult to incorporate dirt such as oil etc. into the product
This review is about item#38337074.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:08:43
I am satisfied with both cost-effective aspects that I can fully use.
This review is about item#38337083.
5 inch gauge axle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 07:05:46
Since I could only find this, the Piro unit I wanted is inevitably bought, but since I think that it is the same specification performance as a normal PIRO unit, there is no grease nipple so check it continuously I want to evaluate the performance.
This review is about item#38337074.
Vegetable washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:32:17
It was used as a replacement part of vegetable washing machine.
This review is about item#38337092.
Jig manufacture
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 16:50:16
At first it was hard, but it started as it adjusted, so OK. It is light and easy to use. I would like to try using various things if the price is cheap. Although this type is also, why does the center height change depending on the size of the inner ring? In places where you want to use a different diameter shaft, you have to touch the frame or have to insert a spacer, and extra parts will increase.
This review is about item#38337117.
Assembly is convenient for the rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 12:21:39
While there are many affordable items, this type has a lot of usability as my use feeling is good.
This review is about item#38337083.
5 inches gauge large railroad model parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 14:12:21
Good spinning and good condition.
This review is about item#38337117.
Repair of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 15:31:16
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#38337117.
Maintaining the axle
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 15:31:32
When thinking that the price became cheaper than last time, since the shape of the part of the brim inside the bearing has changed, it was necessary to hit the spacer. This is not enough.
This review is about item#38337083.
Bearings of handmade "water mill"
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 20:26:34
Depending on customer's request, "be rust resistant" bearings. Price · Product quality I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#38337074.
Bearings of self-made trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 15:59:43
Accuracy is no problem, it is cheaper than anything and it is saved
This review is about item#38337117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Mini Pillow Unit
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Pillow Type Unit
Pillow Block Unit Ukp Type
Pillow Blocks Narrow
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Pillow Block USP-S6
Silver series pillow type unit
Flange Unit