Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type

Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Sales Price: 13.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
DAI folding bike equipped with a small engine for agricultural work and used for adventure climbing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 09:32:47
Currently under construction. I am very happy with making it compact but confirmed.
This review is about item#38346445.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:47:40
The goods themselves were always used and there was no problem. Despite ordering New Year's Eve, I was saved very much without having stopped the machine in time for the New Year's holiday after shipping.
This review is about item#38346506.
Machine Maintenance Exchange Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:45:57
Regarding the product itself, it is a thing always purchased, there is no problem. Despite MonoTARO 's order on New Year' s Eve, shipment quickly came in time for the New Year and was extremely saved.
This review is about item#38346497.
For small space bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 11:42:01
Since it was a product with no handling on a certain purchasing site, I bought it here. Although it can be used without problems, it is a consumable item so it will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38346463.
Main spindle of small sawing machine, bearing for bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:17:02
There are not many small diameter pillow blocks, but just for 8 mm shaft, I bought it because there was. There is no problem if it can be used normally. I do not have any particular improvements.
This review is about item#38346515.
For replacing old parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 08:04:32
Early arrival, repair completed as soon as possible. A safe finish.
This review is about item#38346472.
As a bearing for mini CNC machine tool and 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 13:18:04
I am pleased that the rotation is smooth, compact and compatible with the shaft of small size and small diameter. However, although we ordered about 3 degrees, the angle of the bearing is often slightly misaligned, so in that case, we had to change it to the desired position by hitting with a hammer a little. These are not too much trouble, so I think that it is a good product to see comprehensively.
This review is about item#38346445.
Self-made Portable Equatorial Mount
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:16:11
I used it for polar bearings of the tracking device "Equatorial Mount" used in starry sky photography. It is designed to support the worm wheel with these two items. I think that I chose a good product because it has absolutely no shaft shake and works very smoothly. Besides, there is the same bearing unit, but I think that it is mechanically superior design that the screw fixing shaft is attached at 120 degree angle.
This review is about item#38346445.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rhombus Flanged-End Unit
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Rhombic Flange Unit
Bearing Holder
Rhombus Flange Unit
Mini Flange Unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Silver Series Flange Unit
Pillow Block USFL-S6
SU , SU-S6 unit for ball bearings (cylindrical bore)
Rhombic Flange Unit
Flange Unit