Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flanged Miniature Ball Bearing, Single Row Deep Groove Ball Bearings

Flanged Miniature Ball Bearing, Single Row Deep Groove Ball Bearings
Sales Price: 2.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Remote bearings of motors operated with felt dry batteries
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 08:27:24
There is a flange, it is easy to install, bring it to making a toy. How to use There is no limit.
This review is about item#38401246.
Machine Roller Bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 08:17:23
Although I have not exchanged yet, what I am currently arriving at is the snap ring type Nano I thought that I wanted to drive a little more on the mounting wall I thought I bought a flange type, the purpose is to increase the protrusion at the end of the roller shaft and screw It is because I want to stop, the current state is a smap ring, but since it is not durable and it will come off soon.
This review is about item#38401246.
Maintaining the reel
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 16:30:56
I ordered it by saying made in Japan, but both vibration and noise were the worst than the old bearing before exchange. Since I bought 10 pieces, I inspected other bearings, but other bearings also sound like a sharpness, and when I incorporate it in a reel, I can not use an abnormal sound and I can not use it! I have to find other manufacturers.
This review is about item#38401307.
Motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 19:33:11
Made in Japan safe. Even small it will turn smoothly. When it is made in China it is sure that garbage is contained, there is play, there is nothing to talk about.
This review is about item#38401291.
Adjusting the bicycle wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:09:56
I use it to check the wheel balance of the bicycle front. Since the hub shaft diameter is 9 mm in front and 10 mm in rear, the front is mounted on F696ZZ of this product NSK, and the rear is mounted on the runout using DDLF - 1910ZZ of NMB. Because the heaviest part of the wheel comes downward due to the low rotation resistance of the bearing, the balance can be easily checked. Simply, you can see even if you hold the bearing by hand.
This review is about item#38401307.
Radiocontrol Airplane Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:51:00
There was no play, it was outstanding durability,
This review is about item#38401307.
When creating a robot
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:12:09
Since I am indebted with the sumo wrestling robot and American foot robot well, I would like to continue to use it in the future
This review is about item#38401221.
Create swing chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:12:17
There is no worry at all at NSK.
This review is about item#38401185.
CAM repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:19:53
It was much cheaper than ordering from the manufacturer. I will use it again.
This review is about item#38401282.
Used for spindle shaft for self-made manual milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:37:27
Corresponding to high precision and high rotation, it is truly NSK (NSK) product. As we continue to use the milling machine at 20,000 rpm, the bearing ball wears fast so I would like to change it as soon as machining errors start to emerge, but since it can be shipped on MonotaRO on that day, it will be delivered the next day or two days later You can use it with confidence. I use it in my own manual milling machine, but it can be used for CNC milling machine and main rotating shaft of milling board / desktop drill board. Since it is flanged, it fits neatly into the cover cylinder of the main rotating shaft. Even without using the cover cylinder, the positioning of the flanged bearing becomes easy according to how to make the main rotating shaft unit, and main bearing shaft shake is less likely to occur by bearing exchange. (It depends on how to make the main rotating shaft unit.)
This review is about item#38401291.
Used for change arm, brake arm for external goods for motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 20:54:17
It is saved because it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#38401151.
Used for change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 21:50:16
I did not sell it at the nearby home center again, it is truly a monotary.
This review is about item#38401151.
model
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 19:29:06
It is for measurement of weight balance. Low resistance and high accuracy are obtained
This review is about item#38401194.
Fine shaft working part
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 10:32:12
I am using it for the fine shaft working part, as expected, <NSK product> It is elaborately made for the price, very working well is satisfied.
This review is about item#38401264.
Bearings for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 10:05:06
Since it is an NSK product, there is no particular dissatisfaction. Also, it was lower than the bearing agency, so I would like to purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#38401264.
Used for the gearhead of the motor
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 13:30:07
It is hard to find in this product, common Internet procurement etc.,
This review is about item#38401246.
1