Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inner End Cap

Inner End Cap
Sales Price: 2.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During maintenance of the wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:36:29
I am using it all the time, but I ordered Monotaro san for the first time. It arrives early and it is saved.
This review is about item#19636803.
When wire exchange / adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 22:21:06
Since it is not necessary even if it is too much, it is saved because there are just good numbers in it.
This review is about item#38412132.
During brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:18:18
I bought it for the time to leave the outer and replace only the wire. Although the frequency of use is small, we bought 100 pieces because we have 10 pieces and 100 pieces and the unit price is about 4 times different.
This review is about item#19636803.
Used for end cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 21:39:01
There are many bicycles riding in families, so there can be as many as there are bicycles. I am saved because it is cheap and has many numbers.
This review is about item#19636812.
Wire stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:28:41
Easy to use, smart and well designed.
This review is about item#19636803.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:14:18
Although it is also described for shifting, if the state of the cable is good, it can substitute for a shift cap. However, since the dimensions are just barely available, the exclusive use of this one is affordable with the hole diameter, it is easy to work, somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#19636803.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:38:32
It is satisfactory to buy goods with a proven track record on the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#38412123.
Terminal processing of bicycle brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 13:39:15
Because it is not a heavy user, I think that setting this 10 pieces is perfect.
This review is about item#38412123.
Used for end treatment of mountain bike shift cable.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 09:38:05
I purchased Shimano products because they can be obtained cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#38412132.
It is used for end treatment of mountain bike's brake cable.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 09:36:18
I purchased Shimano products because they can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#38412123.
Prevent fray after replacing shift wire
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 22:16:52
It is a satisfactory product without any problem. However, we set it somewhat satisfactory because it is a product of Shimano and it is a standard for comparison with other products.
This review is about item#38412132.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cap for Brakes
Inner Cap
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Inner Cap
Shift Outer Cap
Inner Cap for Shift
Inner Cap for Brakes
CS-5800 Sprocket 16T A
CS-5800 Sprocket 12 T B
HG Chain